Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentics Cancun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|General Dentistry|Ihlen, MN 77500

Boulevard Kukulcan Km. 8.5, Plaza Caracol, Ihlen, MN 77500

998 883 0464

https://denticscancun.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

4921 E 26th St

(605) 371-3443
5.0
(274) · Dental

1511 Carlson St

(507) 532-3353

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3305 S Lincoln Ave

(605) 336-8144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Dental

102 22nd Ave S

(605) 697-6212

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Giolitti review for Dentics Cancun
Sheila Giolitti on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 14:04 PM
Having previously tried another dental practice in Cancun let me say that Dentics is the one for me! I now have a beautiful natural smile thanks to Dr Naxhiely Sanchez. I have been seeing Dr Sanchez for three years, so this review is very well considered. I am so impressed with her dedication to her craft. Dr Sanchez is constantly attending, courses on new advancement and techniques in dental surgery and orthodontics. The dental office is equipped with the newest equipment and all the crowns are made in house. The office staff and The patient coordinator Alex speak excellent English and are super responsive and accommodating. Sitting long hours in a dentist chair is never a pleasant experience, having said that the staff that work for Dr Sanchez seem so genuinely enjoy working there and that really helped with any anxiety I was feeling. That, and little Mia, Dr Sanchez’s emotional support long haired Chihuahua , I was lucky enough to have sit on my lap and cuddle during the most difficult part of my procedure. I would recommend Dr Sanchez to anyone. Last year I sent my son to see her for a crown and root canal and he was equally pleased with the result.
Charles Gould review for Dentics Cancun
Charles Gould on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 08:42 AM
i am going to Dentics in April....my comment at this point is that over the past 3 months i have been corresponding with their Customer seviice Rep Olga.....What a pleasant person.....and direct...She has forwarded me research and videos of the procedure that is recommended by my Canadian Dentists....These folks are very organized and very helpful....i will follow up after my first treatment which is a full mouth restoration
Debbie Gerber review for Dentics Cancun
Debbie Gerber on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 11:56 AM
We have been coming to Dentics for dental work including implants for 3 years. We love our dentist. They are caring and up to date.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Chez Clare Valenta review for Dentics Cancun
Chez Clare Valenta on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 04:10 AM
I am one month post phase 1 full dental restoration, using the all on 6 dental implant procedure. The care at Dentics was amazing. They are thorough, compassionate and dedicated to the success of your treatment for the rest of your life. Absolutely one of the best decisions I’ve ever made to repair my dental degradation and my self-confidence. Highly recommended. Thank you guys so much!
Denise Dugas Antonopoulos review for Dentics Cancun
Denise Dugas Antonopoulos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 07:05 AM
I wish I could give them 10 stars! Dr. Sanchez and her team are the absolute best. I have had procedures done from in-office Anesthesia to Zirconia Implants and pretty much everything in between. Dr. Sanchez is an absolute perfectionist, the offices are spotless and ultra modern, the staff is professional, friendly and always willing to go above and beyond. And if that wasn't reason enough to love them, the prices are fantastic. You will pay at least 60-70% more in the US. Both my periodontist and my dentist in the states told me that I would not be able to have implants due to my advanced bone loss and yet Dr. Sanchez made it happen and I could not be happier with the outcome.
Karina Ribeiro Bouças review for Dentics Cancun
Karina Ribeiro Bouças on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 15:42 PM
Tive que fazer um tratamento de canal em plenas férias e fui super bem atendida! As instalações são impecáveis, aparelhos de última geração e profissionais competentes! Eles se adaptaram nos horários para melhor me atender e resolver a minha dor. Super recomendo!
Patrick Honea review for Dentics Cancun
Patrick Honea on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 03:55 AM
Not just friendly and professional but Loving care. They're Great!
Business Response:

Gracias Patrick

Cori Kesler review for Dentics Cancun
Cori Kesler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 04:43 AM
A friend of mine needed major dental work and found Dentics Cancun and suggested that we make a trip of it. I wasn’t in need of major work but I’d not been to the dentist in years so a cleaning and whitening was in order. We called to make appointments. From the moment we contacted Dentics the service was impeccable. Email inquiries were answered quickly and there was absolutely no sales pressure. The Patient Coordinator, Olga, met us at the airport upon arrival and brought us to our condo. A couple of days later they picked us up and transported us to the clinic. I am not fond of going to the dentist (which is why I’d not been in so long) but Dr. Naxy was so kind and the cleaning and whitening treatments was SO gentle that I couldn’t help but be calm and relaxed. I was very happy with the results and the price. While I didn’t need any follow up visits, my friend did and they, once again, came to the condo and transferred her to and from the clinic. She was very happy with her treatments which cost a fraction of the cost that she would have paid in Montana. At the end of the week the Olga came and drove us back to the airport. I’ve never had such great service from a dental office and I don’t think I’ve ever had a better experience. If I could go back every six months for cleanings I would. Certainly, should I need any major work, I will return to Dentics. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Kathy Eshghi-Sanati review for Dentics Cancun
Kathy Eshghi-Sanati on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 13:54 PM
I was vacationing in Cancun and one of my implant crowns came off after I yanked it while aggressively flossing! Couldn't go to my usual dentist since he was out of town. Did a quick Google search and Guess what? Found a dentist right next door to where I was staying. A young woman dentist Dre Karen Degollado took me in right away and did a fantastic job re-cementing the crown! She was quick, gentle, pleasant and well mannered! I had also broken my Day guard and they fabricated 2 brand new ones for the price of one! Came back the next day and Dr. Sanchez fitted it for me. I have been watching her work and she is just amazing! I only wish I can snatch her and bring her back home to Canada with me! Beautiful clean clinic with highly trained staff. Prices are great especially if you are Canadian, American or coming from Europe! Same top-notch exceptional dental work for half the price. I was also really impressed by some of the recommendations Dr. Sanchez gave me to keep my implants clean. I 'm a Dental Hygienist myself and I always stress to my patients with Implants to get a Waterpik so I was really pleased Dr. Sanchez was now stressing it to me! Please go to this clinic. There is nothing I want more than to see honest hard working and good-hearted people succeed and the success of this clinic depends on our business! Great job Dr. Sanchez and staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.