Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DentFirst Dental Care Cumming

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
355 reviews
|Dentists|Cumming, GA 30041

1175 Buford Rd, Cumming, GA 30041

(678) 947-4437

https://www.dentfirst.com/locations/cumming/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Dentists

210 Auburn Ave NE # 1

(404) 681-3834

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1513) · Dental

3130 Mathis Airport Pkwy #309

(404) 551-5550

15 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
355 reviews
5341
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 345 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Puja Deb on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 11:18 AM
Debbie is amazing❤️ she is very caring.
Claudia Brenes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:43 AM
Debbie was great! Love this dentist!
Khyah Fields on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:55 AM
Debbie was amazing. Best dentist I’ve been to.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Callie Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 05:18 AM
Debbie is the absolute BEST! I haven't been to the dentist in YEARS! Only because I'm terrified they are going to hurt me like some have done in the past. Debbie took her time and was so patient with me and she NEVER once hurt me! The staff is so friendly, Best Experience at a Dentist Office by far! Thanks so much! ❤️
Noah Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:26 AM
really nice staff and very good customer service
William Berger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 03:44 AM
Excellent, very thorough!
Colin Kellogg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:54 AM
I am a Difficult Customer/patient in the best of circumstances, I hate schmoozing, I hate telephone-hold self-promoting blather like "sorry for the wait, we'll be right with you, at BlahBlahInc, we care," I despise franchise cookie-cutter businesses, and I could go on and on. BUT Dr. Henry Masek, DDS and the team here at DentFirst exceeded my expectations and overcame the very worst of my skepticism with startling ease. No problem getting an appointment, no wait in the waiting room, didn't even get to read Motor Trend's Best New Sport Sedans For 2018, no agonizing miss with the novocain shot, just an effective and quick and well-executed repair on #18. I am pretty much dumbfounded. And this is why I drove from Pensacola FL to Cumming GA for the repair. And I'll do it again if the need arises.
Michelle Norton Pirkle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:21 AM
Rachel Lardner-Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:42 AM
I have been going here for over eight years as well as my husband and referred my neighbors. I have had an appointment 4 times and they have rescheduled 4 times then I go on a wait list they call me at 10:30, I call back at 10:52 and they give the appt away second time now! Will never go back nor will my husband.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.