Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentalmed Associates

Claimed
4.9
367 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

12600 Pembroke Road, Suite 314, Miramar, FL, 33027, Ste 314, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 United States

(954) 505-7631

https://dentalmedassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 595-1905
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
About

Implants Sedation Dentistry Oral Surgery Prosthodontics Cosmetic Dentistry Laser Dentistry 3D Imaging

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
367 reviews
5350
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
PILAR U. review for Dentalmed Associates
PILAR U. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 07:16 AM
I finally finished my implant treatment grateful and satisfied for an excellent job thanks to the work of doctors Arroyo and Federico and the excellent girls who work there, thanks for your professionalism and good work.
Business Response:

Thank You Pilar!

VERONICA F. review for Dentalmed Associates
VERONICA F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 03:12 AM
The best professional office in south Florida!! I have been patient for more than 10 years and I strongly recommend Dr. Diaz and Dr. Arroyo and all the team!!
Business Response:

Thank You!

ANTONIO L. review for Dentalmed Associates
ANTONIO L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 06:27 AM
Dr Arroyo is absolutely amazing and his staff are equally as amazing. They are truly caring and professional. Your well-being and peace of mind as you get ready for your procedure is absolutely 100/100. They are the best and I am forever grateful.
Business Response:

Thank You!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Carol M. review for Dentalmed Associates
Carol M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 03:03 AM
My experience was excellent. Every one was really great. Every one went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Arroyo is the best!!! His assistant was really great. She kept me informed
Business Response:

Thank You!

JUSTINE J. review for Dentalmed Associates
JUSTINE J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 03:52 AM
Dental hygienist was knowledgeable and very professional at the end she gave me some feedback about my teeth condition
Ana T. review for Dentalmed Associates
Ana T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 02:44 AM
The staff there are so wonderful. They are very sweet, very helpful and caring. I would highly recommend them to my friend and family. I have never had a bad experience with the office staff.
REGINA D. review for Dentalmed Associates
REGINA D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 05:42 AM
I recently got my wisdom tooth extracted, and the experience was not only incredibly quick but the staff was comforting, caring and encouraging. I’m naturally an anxious dentist goer so this level of care and detail really helped me relax. This office has very high standards around patient care. I even got to leave my headphones in! If my other wisdom teeth must come out, I’m doing it here. 🦷😁
KEITH R. review for Dentalmed Associates
KEITH R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 09:55 AM
Explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Very professional and would recommend them to all,
PILAR U. review for Dentalmed Associates
PILAR U. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 08:15 AM
Excellent office employees, excellent doctor diaz at doctor Arroyo, I am a passer-by for 15 years and I have followed you wherever you are very happy to be your patient. I recommend you are very good in your specialty, responsible and professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.