Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Wellness Centers

Claimed
4.8
46 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78229

8237 Fredericksburg Rd, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 696-3231

https://www.dentalwellnesstx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(111) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(133) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643
5.0
(793) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(217) · Cosmetic Dentists

2020 Babcock Rd

(210) 615-8380

1 person is looking at this business

About

Teeth Whitening, No-Charge Orthodontic Consultation, Hablamos Espanol, General, Emergency Patients Welcome, Cosmetic And Specialty Care, Orthodontics, O.A.C., Most Insurance Plans Accepted

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
46 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Mings on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2020, 01:41 AM
last time i went the guy that cleaned my teeth was rude and rough did not clean good and shirley never could get insurance right for over six months worst place ive ever been they were good at first then got rude so i dont go there nomore andcwould not reccomend at all !!!!
Josie Aguilera on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 00:20 AM
Susan Dietz on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 00:20 AM
So thankful we found Dental Wellness Center!! From the first phone call with Paul, to the first visit the entire team has been professional, kind and caring. Can't wait to see the final result. I will recommend them to everyone I know. Give them a call and you'll agree they are the BEST!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Meagan Stallings Mayfield on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 00:20 AM
The entire staff is always so awesome! SO happy that we finally found such a welcoming office for our family!!!! 😁
Jasmine Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 00:20 AM
Hadn't been to the dentist in 2-3 years. The staff made me comfortable, cleaning was thorough yet efficient. The dentist and hygienist gave me information on my teeth I had never heard in my 30 years of life. Website was a bit of a deterrent as it seems dated, but I'm glad I went regardless. Equipment was clean and in good condition. Building is older but didn't impact my experience.
Tom Chattle on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 00:20 AM
Excellent, friendly service. The entire staff is fantastic.
Nancy Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 08:42 AM
Best dental center EVER!!!! I met Dr. Harmison and his wife, Shirley in 1983. Have never gone to another dentist again!!! He is knowledgeable and sooooo very gentle and caring. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone else. Give them a call. You won’t be disappointed.
Dentalwellness Harmison on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 07:59 AM
Have been in this office for 35 years- no Mercury no fluoride- almost all insurance is taken here and we have payment plans😍😍😍
Dean Harmison on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:47 AM
They are the friendliness and healthiest dental office I have been to - they will do relaxation and breath work with you if you have anxiety and use Essential Oils for your dental cleaning !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.