Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Touch Atlanta

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Dental|Lithonia, GA 30058

5461 Hillandale Dr #200, Ste 200, Lithonia, GA 30058

(404) 973-2377

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

8 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

7 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diedre Burke on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 10:01 AM
I been going there for over 10 years. The staff is family. They know their business.
Beverly Beedy Jones on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:03 AM
I ❤️MY DENTIST AND THE STAFF
Prentis Quatez Journey I on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 00:44 AM
Great service and professional, just went there with someone and saw that how great the service was
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alicia Littles on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 03:13 AM
Phenomenal customer service, relaxing atmosphere, brilliant staff & fast service!
Jalisa Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:07 AM
I enjoy the staff. Very friendly and kind. However, I came in complaining of pain and was sent home with nothing to help soothe that pain. I was referred to a Oral Surgeon but no prescription or home remedy to ease the pain. With that, I was then contacted by her staff and got the meds I needed to help me through until my surgery the following morning. Now that is amazing customer service. Again great office with family orientation!
Dawn KB on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:07 AM
I love �my dentist!!� i had two teeth extracted yesterday and I am feeling great today!!
Nortnic Revihs on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 03:44 AM
Alexis Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:42 AM
Great staff and great doctors. Been there 3 times and love it. I'm seen quickly, nice faculty, and great people. Highly recommend. :)
Jon Jon Jizzle Ali on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 06:14 AM
The people are amazing!! I was scared at first, But they really made me feel comfortable..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.