Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Technologies

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dentists|North Miami, FL 33161

614 NE 124th St, North Miami, FL 33161

(305) 893-8387

http://www.dentaltechnologiesinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Technologies is located at 614 NE 124th St, North Miami, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Angy S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/31/2019, 00:16 AM
    It was great experience with Aldama Dental Group
    Nakia L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/18/2018, 06:54 AM
    Dr. Is very, very nice and the staff also. Very polite and professional.
    Vivian S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/13/2018, 07:24 AM
    Nunca pense sentirme tan comoda y sin temor en el dentista gracias a todos y la Dra Evelyn aldama la mejor
    Featured content
    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
    Antonette M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/14/2018, 03:18 AM
    I had an appt and my wait was not long. Everyone you come in contact with are professional and friendly.
    Michel L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/10/2018, 08:16 AM
    Excelente doctora y excelente equipo de trabajo muy profesionales y pendiente de los paciente en su totalidad muy complacido Michel López
    E M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/05/2018, 03:26 AM
    I've been a patient for a long long time, and Dr Aldama have other doctor new on 119th and he's not good at all, since she's not there anymore I'll move on and find another dental, won't find nothing like her, she are the best, but i will find another, someone close to her. because he's not good he messes up the work, still in more pain than before.
    Debra G. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/21/2018, 01:51 AM
    I was recommended by my sister that has been going there for years very friendly makes you feel like family all of their equipment was up to date My brother and I went there they took our insurance and they make you feel so comfortable I did my research on this office and I read the reviews it’s very true what other people said so go to their web site and you will see it’s such a pleasure to now have such a great experience at a dental office
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/12/2018, 01:50 AM
    Dr. Aldama and her staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and provide good quality in their work in a timely manner. I'm never at the office for a long time. They are very professional, organized and this is a very clean office. They take insurance,carecredit and in my case I pay out of pocket. Its worth every dollar. They speak English, Spanish and Little bit of creole.
    George H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/11/2018, 05:48 AM
    I've never felt so comfortable ever. I've never been to the dentist and the staff was made me feel so relax and at ease. I'll defintatly be sending friends and family to that office in the near future
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.