Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Technologies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dentists|North Miami, FL 33161 United States

614 NE 124th St, North Miami, FL 33161 United States

(305) 893-8387

http://www.dentaltechnologiesinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
About

Dental Technologies is located at 614 NE 124th St, North Miami, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Angy S. review for Dental Technologies
Angy S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:16 AM
It was great experience with Aldama Dental Group
Nakia L. review for Dental Technologies
Nakia L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 06:54 AM
Dr. Is very, very nice and the staff also. Very polite and professional.
Vivian S. review for Dental Technologies
Vivian S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 07:24 AM
Nunca pense sentirme tan comoda y sin temor en el dentista gracias a todos y la Dra Evelyn aldama la mejor
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Antonette M. review for Dental Technologies
Antonette M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 03:18 AM
I had an appt and my wait was not long. Everyone you come in contact with are professional and friendly.
Michel L. review for Dental Technologies
Michel L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 08:16 AM
Excelente doctora y excelente equipo de trabajo muy profesionales y pendiente de los paciente en su totalidad muy complacido Michel López
E M. review for Dental Technologies
E M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 03:26 AM
I've been a patient for a long long time, and Dr Aldama have other doctor new on 119th and he's not good at all, since she's not there anymore I'll move on and find another dental, won't find nothing like her, she are the best, but i will find another, someone close to her. because he's not good he messes up the work, still in more pain than before.
Debra G. review for Dental Technologies
Debra G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:51 AM
I was recommended by my sister that has been going there for years very friendly makes you feel like family all of their equipment was up to date My brother and I went there they took our insurance and they make you feel so comfortable I did my research on this office and I read the reviews it’s very true what other people said so go to their web site and you will see it’s such a pleasure to now have such a great experience at a dental office
Anonymous review for Dental Technologies
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:50 AM
Dr. Aldama and her staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and provide good quality in their work in a timely manner. I'm never at the office for a long time. They are very professional, organized and this is a very clean office. They take insurance,carecredit and in my case I pay out of pocket. Its worth every dollar. They speak English, Spanish and Little bit of creole.
George H. review for Dental Technologies
George H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 05:48 AM
I've never felt so comfortable ever. I've never been to the dentist and the staff was made me feel so relax and at ease. I'll defintatly be sending friends and family to that office in the near future
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.