Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Smiles of Stockbridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
91 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

1900 Hudson Bridge Rd, Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

(770) 506-9818

https://dentalsmilesofstockbridge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
5.0
(717) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr #302

(770) 868-8788
5.0
(406) · Dental

209 Creekstone Ridge

(770) 928-0871
5.0
(428) · Cosmetic Dentists

516 Newnan St

(770) 836-5313
5.0
(588) · Dental

6916 McGinnis Ferry Rd

(770) 623-8750
5.0
(234) · Cosmetic Dentists

2650 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(678) 352-1333
About

Specialties: Orthodontics, Endodontics, Crown and Bridge, Dentures, Cosmetic Dentistry, Extractions, Implant restorative. Established in 2013.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
91 reviews
571
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Siya Gums review for Dental Smiles of Stockbridge
Siya Gums on Facebook

2 months ago

11/22/2022, 04:04 AM
Forex and Crypto trading is about making money and having a good trader to trade for you. I can undoubtedly recommend Mrs. Sandra Billy. she is an expert in Forex and Crypto (Bitcoin) trading, and has also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $10,700 from my $1000 investment and since then I've been trading with Mrs. Sandra Billy. she has the best trading signals and strategies that can help you make a good profit whenever you trade. This is the best investmen… See more
Shakirah Shorunmu review for Dental Smiles of Stockbridge
Shakirah Shorunmu on Facebook

9 months ago

05/10/2022, 01:46 AM
I came across Mrs Katie George when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of hertrading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $3000 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $32,000 after 7 days. Mrs Katie George make thispossible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too.Email: Katiegeorge.cgk@gmail.comWhatsApp :+18575478795
Swazi Boy Nkosi review for Dental Smiles of Stockbridge
Swazi Boy Nkosi on Facebook

10 months ago

03/26/2022, 02:11 AM
If you think you've failed in forex trading, I'm glad to introduce you to the most amazing manager Mrs. Susan Ryan in fact all hope was lost until I met this amazing manager who changed my life within one week. I invested just $500 and within 6 days I made $7000. My friends I will forever be grateful to Mrs. Susan Ryan for helping me recovered all my losses. Words cannot explain or express how grateful I am. If you had lost a lot in forex trade give Mrs. Susan Ryan a trial… y… See more
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kathryn Nicole Newman review for Dental Smiles of Stockbridge
Kathryn Nicole Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2021, 16:11 PM
Very professional and friendly staff. I am very anxious when going to the dentist and they made me more than comfortable. I highly recommend using this dentist office.
Wendy Mramor Whedon review for Dental Smiles of Stockbridge
Wendy Mramor Whedon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2021, 08:50 AM
Excellent dentist, very professional staff, a well-run machine!
Ziva ZBrunner review for Dental Smiles of Stockbridge
Ziva ZBrunner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2021, 05:46 AM
Dr. Vaughn and her staff are awesome. My anxiety level is out of control when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Vaughn noticed on my first visit and recommend me some options that could help relax me. Now, when I go into her office I’m not as anxious. Her staff members engage with you and tell you what they are doing while working on you. I definitely recommend Dr. Vaughn.
Monica Lynn Beckman review for Dental Smiles of Stockbridge
Monica Lynn Beckman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 03:40 AM
I love Dr Vaughn, she is so kind and very good dentist. She and all of her staff are amazing. I am very nervous with needles and she makes it easy and no pain at all.
Paula Speed review for Dental Smiles of Stockbridge
Paula Speed on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 04:01 AM
Very friendly and welcoming staff. I was looking for a dentist and I found Dr. Vaughn. She is very nice and professional.
Sabrina Young-Stroy review for Dental Smiles of Stockbridge
Sabrina Young-Stroy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 14:13 PM
If you are looking for a dentist.....I highly recommend!! Outstanding
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.