Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Hygiene Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Pueblo, CO 81008 United States

2099 W, US-50 # 180, Pueblo, CO 81008 United States

(719) 542-2489

http://dentalhygienesvcs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

3100 N Academy Blvd

(719) 550-0222
5.0
(790) · Cosmetic Dentists

8580 Scarborough Dr

(719) 528-5577
5.0
(22) · Dental

830 Tenderfoot Hill Rd #210

(719) 576-3750
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

3585 Van Teylingen Dr

(719) 597-7111
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4660 Medical View

(719) 637-1772
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

643 S Pueblo Blvd

(719) 561-8170
About

We provide dental service to Pueblo and surrounding areas. Fully licensed and insured we aim to deliver outstanding quality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
grimeserice review for Dental Hygiene Services
grimeserice on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/03/2015, 03:40 AM
dentist They are extremely good at what they do. They are patient, informative, caring, and have a certain finesse with their clients. They are not a big fan of tongue rings, but I would not think that any dental company would be. I highly recommend coming to Dental Hygiene Services for any and all of your dental services.
pivobolqr review for Dental Hygiene Services
pivobolqr on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

02/25/2015, 02:54 AM
High professional services. Lovely personal and adorable doctors and the priority for them is your bright sHigh professional services. Lovely personal and adorable doctors and the priority for them is your bright smile. Never scared to come back to Dental Hygiene Services.mile. Never scared to come back to Dental Hygiene Services.
Steven B. review for Dental Hygiene Services
Steven B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/20/2015, 01:09 AM
Great job. I have been going to this dental office for years. The service and staff are excellent. Dental Hygiene Services does everything to provide a wonderful experience for the patient.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Karry T. review for Dental Hygiene Services
Karry T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/09/2015, 04:13 AM
Great Company! They are extremely good at what they do. They are patient, informative, caring, and have a certain finesse with their clients. They are not a big fan of tongue rings, but I would not think that any dental company would be. I highly recommend coming to Dental Hygiene Services for any and all of your dental services.
Debroah G. review for Dental Hygiene Services
Debroah G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2012, 06:23 AM
Dental Clinic We just wanted to say thank you for going above and beyond our expectations.
Paul S. review for Dental Hygiene Services
Paul S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2012, 05:52 AM
amazing You are amazing. Never seen a person who works with such a passion.
Garry W. review for Dental Hygiene Services
Garry W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2012, 05:36 AM
Thank you Thank you once again for your prompt assistance, which is always greatly appreciated.
Mike J. review for Dental Hygiene Services
Mike J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2012, 04:46 AM
Superb Superb! Wonderful to do business with you! Team was amazing, more than I expected!
Stan W. review for Dental Hygiene Services
Stan W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2012, 03:41 AM
good work I'm really impressed by your good work. I will gladly recommend your service to everyone I know.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.