Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Health Associates PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
177 reviews
|Dentists|Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

957 NJ-33, Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 United States

(609) 587-5858

http://www.njdha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Dental Health Associates, P.A. is a team of dedicated professionals trained to provide our patients with the highest level of dental care. We offer services of general dentistry and specialists in orthodontics, periodontics, and oral surgery in all nine of our locations. Dental Health Associates, P.A. provides the full range of dental services for the entire family. Our dedication to providing quality care begins with children and progresses through to adulthood. We have modern facilities that are designed with your comfort in mind. Our offices have incorporated to enable us to deliver the utmost in dental treatment for your entire family in each of our locations. Our practice began with spe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
177 reviews
556
  
417
  
39
  
210
  
183
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diana Rodriguez review for Dental Health Associates PA
Diana Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 02:40 AM
very happy with everyone at dental health associated am very satisfied they are really good I definitely recommend
Sue Zamichieli review for Dental Health Associates PA
Sue Zamichieli on Wellness

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:48 AM
The dentists did not put my temporary crown in place correctly, so it fell out. I was pleased that they were able to fit me in at 10:00 am. However, even though I arrived before 10, I had to wait in the waiting room for ONE HOUR AND 51 MINUTES! Once a dentist finally sees me, she discovers that the crown will not be able to be secured, so she gives me a temporary filling. It was temporary, that's for sure. it fell out less than 15 minutes later, and I didn't even eat or drink anything.
Respond to negative reviews
Sue Zamichieli review for Dental Health Associates PA
Sue Zamichieli on Wellness

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:40 AM
The dentists did not put my temporary crown in place correctly, so it fell out. I was pleased that they were able to fit me in at 10:00 am. However, even though I arrived before 10, I had to wait in the waiting room for ONE HOUR AND 51 MINUTES! Once a dentist finally sees me, she discovers that the crown will not be able to be secured, so she gives me a temporary filling. It was temporary, that's for sure. it fell out less than 15 minutes later, and I didn't even eat or drink anything.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Natasha Alexsandra review for Dental Health Associates PA
Natasha Alexsandra on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:15 AM
This place is the worst!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Carmen Castillo review for Dental Health Associates PA
Carmen Castillo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:48 AM
Robyn Miller review for Dental Health Associates PA
Robyn Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 02:51 AM
I have a huge dental phobia and let me tell you the staff here is amazing! I can't thank them enough for putting me at ease and oral surgeon Dr. Baron made me feel very comfortable. Called this morning after having oral surgery a week ago with a concern and they had me come right in to address and fix the issue. I recommend them to people who suffer with bad dental anxiety. Btw I had brought my children here years ago and it was the worst experience and treatment ever. Whatever they changed was for the better. Keep doing your thing ladies and gents!
Debra Lynn Autullo-Seaman review for Dental Health Associates PA
Debra Lynn Autullo-Seaman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:56 AM
Joan Pittenger Ezell review for Dental Health Associates PA
Joan Pittenger Ezell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:56 AM
I had an extraction and all went well and very efficient, pleasant staff
Tom Breithaupt review for Dental Health Associates PA
Tom Breithaupt on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 04:09 AM
Worked there as a dentist. Was a great company under former owner. I don’t Recommend it any longer. Beware Office manager here
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.