Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Dental Designs on Poplar

4.9
Get directions

About this business

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in... read more

Location details

1055 W Poplar Ave, Collierville, TN, 38017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9724 reviews
5
654
4
18
3
4
2
2
1
8
38 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kimbrala Shaffer Williams's profile image
Kimbrala Shaffer Williams 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are great!!! Very caring and professional staff!! Knowledgeable and very friendly!!! 

Anita Bernard's profile image
Anita Bernard 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Felt very welcome as soon as I walked in with Lisa. Terry and the Dr explained everything as we went thru my plan. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Very happy I found them. 

Business response:

Thank you very much. 

Linda Jetton Cozzens's profile image
Linda Jetton Cozzens 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Friendly staff. Very tech savvy. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We always strive to provide our patients with amazing care, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us. 

Stan Wells's profile image
Stan Wells 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The staff is very attentive easy to understand. They seem very caring! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients' needs are always our first priority. 

Yung SsBates's profile image
Yung SsBates 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

they make u comfortable and at hmow 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing us! 

Terry G's profile image
Terry G 
3 years ago

Very professional with great doctors and staff, state of the art equipment. Very informative and painless. Recommend this office to all my family and friends. 

Dee Roberts's profile image
Dee Roberts 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

On time... very helpful.... up to date equipment. 

Business response:

Thanks! We love our patients! 

Angela Keith's profile image
Angela Keith 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Love them to pieces!!! Very professional, clean and so friendly!!! I highly recommend!!! 

David White's profile image
David White 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent chair side manner, especially with kids. They have some of the kindest staff at any dentist office I have ever been too. Very happy we found this practice for our family! 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Designs on Poplar

How is Dental Designs on Poplar rated?

Dental Designs on Poplar has a 4.9 star rating with 724 reviews. 

When is Dental Designs on Poplar open?

Dental Designs on Poplar is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.