Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Designs on Poplar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
480 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

1055 W Poplar Ave, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 471-0743

https://www.dentaldesignsonpoplar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(964) · Dental

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250

(602) 786-5484
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Dental Designs on Poplar is your go-to practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
480 reviews
5426
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimbrala Shaffer Williams review for Dental Designs on Poplar
Kimbrala Shaffer Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2020, 02:55 AM
They are great!!! Very caring and professional staff!! Knowledgeable and very friendly!!!
Anita Bernard review for Dental Designs on Poplar
Anita Bernard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2020, 00:47 AM
Felt very welcome as soon as I walked in with Lisa. Terry and the Dr explained everything as we went thru my plan. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Very happy I found them.
Business Response:

Thank you very much.

Linda Jetton Cozzens review for Dental Designs on Poplar
Linda Jetton Cozzens on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 03:45 AM
Friendly staff. Very tech savvy.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We always strive to provide our patients with amazing care, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Stan Wells review for Dental Designs on Poplar
Stan Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 05:50 AM
The staff is very attentive easy to understand. They seem very caring!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients' needs are always our first priority.

Yung SsBates review for Dental Designs on Poplar
Yung SsBates on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 04:25 AM
they make u comfortable and at hmow
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Terry G review for Dental Designs on Poplar
Terry G on BBB

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 07:00 AM
Very professional with great doctors and staff, state of the art equipment. Very informative and painless. Recommend this office to all my family and friends.
Dee Roberts review for Dental Designs on Poplar
Dee Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 13:08 PM
On time... very helpful.... up to date equipment.
Business Response:

Thanks! We love our patients!

Angela Keith review for Dental Designs on Poplar
Angela Keith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 03:15 AM
Love them to pieces!!! Very professional, clean and so friendly!!! I highly recommend!!!
David White review for Dental Designs on Poplar
David White on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2020, 01:42 AM
Excellent chair side manner, especially with kids. They have some of the kindest staff at any dentist office I have ever been too. Very happy we found this practice for our family!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.