Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Care of Indiana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
451 reviews
|Dentists|West Lafayette, IN 47906

200 Kingston Drive, Ste K, West Lafayette, IN 47906

(765) 743-3779

https://dentalcareofindiana.com/locations/life-smiles-dentistry/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(5) · Dentists

168 Sagamore Pkwy W # 168

(765) 497-3967
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(447) · Dentists

750 Park East Blvd

(765) 447-7878
5.0
(7) · Dental

3415 S Lafountain St # C

(765) 453-0291
About

Message from Dental Care of Indiana

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
451 reviews
5336
  
428
  
33
  
28
  
159
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry E. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/17/2020, 00:10 AM
I moved to the area from Colorado. I went for a routine cleaning and checkup. I needed some work done. Dr. James explained the work I need to have done. I knew I came to the right . I had my follow up appointments and couldn’t have been more pleased with the experience and work performed.
Lesley Piper on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 01:17 AM
Lovely staff, they are always patient and kind.
Business Response:

Thanks! We appreciate it!

Charlene Markley on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 09:15 AM
My extraction was quick and fairly painless. I would definitely recommend them for any dental needs!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tori Danielle on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 16:17 PM
Very clean and professional
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Monica Magda Wanczura on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 15:19 PM
Very caring staff and clean
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback!

Bob Sitko on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 13:25 PM
very friendly people to work with
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Dixie Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 01:23 AM
I have always been terrified of the dentist when having teeth removed. Today's visit changes all that. I never felt anything. Great experience!!
Nick Dewlen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 21:10 PM
Very professional and pain free!
Hayley Dalgleish on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:37 AM
Aimee was very thorough when cleaning my teeth. She did a great job, they got me in and out quickly so I could get back to work! I look forward to continuing my dental care with this practice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.