Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
26 reviews
|Orthodontists|Woodlawn, MD 21228 United States

405 Frederick Rd, Ste 150, Woodlawn, MD 21228 United States

(410) 747-0077

http://www.amirodental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(4) · Dental

5820 Clarksville Square Dr

(443) 535-9600
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(18) · Dental

10100 Twin Rivers Rd C-121

(443) 812-0993
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
26 reviews
515
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kevin Barnard review for Dental Care Center
Kevin Barnard on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 14:17 PM
My daughter and grandson had appoints with Angel Dental Care on Frederick Road in Catonsville,this morning. My daughter had a decaying tooth that they had to drill. The dentist there told her she did not need to be numbed. During the procedure, she cried in pain, but the dentist refused to stop until she finally made him. Then my grandson was seen for a follow-up visit. On his previous visit, they identified a problem with one of his teeth. The dentist never told my daughter about the issue, and today when she returned was informed that it has gone to long and he now needs an oral surgeon. I have contacted a malpractice attorney. He is going to send a letter of rep and release of all med records for both my daughter and my grandson.
Respond to negative reviews
Rey Hondureño review for Dental Care Center
Rey Hondureño on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 15:28 PM
Worst customer service specially receptionists, they are always in a bad mood
LeMarr Bates review for Dental Care Center
LeMarr Bates on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 18:23 PM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
LeMarr Bates review for Dental Care Center
LeMarr Bates on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 06:36 AM
Mel Taylor review for Dental Care Center
Mel Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 11:59 AM
Great dentist. Pulled a painful jaw tooth on short notice at 12pm, I was at Camden yards enjoying baseball at 2 pm.
Jay Bradley review for Dental Care Center
Jay Bradley on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2015, 18:22 PM
We drive almost 100 miles to go there, but totally worth it.the staff is always friendly, and treat my daughter great.would not think of changing
Debbie Taylor review for Dental Care Center
Debbie Taylor on Facebook

8 years ago

05/24/2015, 06:34 AM
Sandy Duncavage review for Dental Care Center
Sandy Duncavage on Facebook

8 years ago

09/17/2014, 03:47 AM
I just left Dr. W's office where I had an "emergency" wisdom tooth extraction. Where can I start...I called this morning just before 10:30 and was asked if I could come in by 11am. After very little wait I was seen by Ellen who did my x-ray and then examined by Dr. W. I told him I had a pretty sleepless night due to pain and that I was willing to wait. They were obviously busy, but fit me in between patients. Everyone has such a great sense of humor, including Dr. W. My tooth was out in what felt like 60 seconds. I thought something was wrong and that he was stopping the procedure to tell me something when he removed the spacer from my mouth. I had no pain what so ever. Fantastic! I would recommend Angel Dental Care in a heart beat. Thank you everyone for taking such good care of me.
Lauvenia P. review for Dental Care Center
Lauvenia P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/04/2014, 10:44 AM
I was very happy with my visit to Angel Dental. They were friendly and very dedicated to their work. I had new partials made and I am very very happy with them. My son recommended Angel Dental to me and I am so happy that he did. I found me a new dentist and I am very happy. L Poist
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.