Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Dental Boost - Dentist in Hialeah, FL

4.9
Get directions

About this business

At Dental Boost in Hialeah, FL, we're focused on providing anxiety-free dental experiences with a gentle, caring touch. Our Hialeah Dentists strive to be your home for complete dental care, offering same-day dentistry and a range of dental services, including preventive checkups and cleanings, restorative crowns and bridges, porcelain veneers, dental implants, and more. Families and friends are invited to learn more and schedule an appointment with your Dentist in Hialeah today! 

Location details

344 W 65th St, Hialeah, FL, 33012, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9432 reviews
5
417
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
8
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Prince Angel's profile image
Prince Angel 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

very informative friendly and let's not forget the beautiful women that work there 

Marcel Van Brackel's profile image
Marcel Van Brackel 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Excellent service. Dr. Gabaldon and her team are professional and take great care of patients. Maite, the hygienist, does a great job. 

Mabel Jimenez's profile image
Mabel Jimenez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This office is amazing! The staff is super friendly and caring. They always welcome you with a warm smile that makes you feel comfortable from the start. Jisbely and Adriana in the front desk always help accommodate my appointments. Both the assistants Yuliet are very helpful and make you feel like if you’re right at home. Camila was great at helping me with my insurance and finding out the best financing company. The Hygienists Maite and Aida always make my cleanings pain free. Finally, Dr. Gabaldon is very gentle & amazing... read more

Luis Jimenez's profile image
Luis Jimenez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I am so happy I finally found a great dentist close to home! Dr. Gabaldon and all her staff are very professional and helpful. It has been a great experience overall! 

Jesus Enrique Rangel's profile image
Jesus Enrique Rangel 
5 years ago

� % Recomendado, todo el personal es muy amable y profesional. Exelente servicio. Gracias a todas!! 

David Gherardi's profile image
David Gherardi 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

La mejor dentista de Miami. 

Anthony Fernandez's profile image
Anthony Fernandez 
6 years ago
Yoania Soler's profile image
Yoania Soler 
6 years ago

Arrastrada siempre por los miedos que el dentista siempre me habia provocado pero esta vez en una emergencia se sintió tan relajante y satisfactorio un equipo tan agradable y a la vez profesional gracias por hacerme sentir más segura una sonrisa saludable y hermosa debe ser lo primero � 

Jose E Luna's profile image
Jose E Luna 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Dental Boost - Dentist in Hialeah, FL

How is Dental Boost - Dentist in Hialeah, FL rated?

Dental Boost - Dentist in Hialeah, FL has a 4.9 star rating with 432 reviews. 

When is Dental Boost - Dentist in Hialeah, FL open?

Dental Boost - Dentist in Hialeah, FL is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.