Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
1061 reviews
|Dental|Highland Heights, KY 41076

2600 Alexandria Pike, Highland Heights, KY 41076

(859) 442-8200

https://www.dentalblu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(568) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(404) · Dentists

9346 Dayton Lebanon Pike

(937) 435-4150

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dentists

2591 Miamisburg Centerville Rd #200

(937) 434-3757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5279 Morning Sun Rd

(513) 523-6351

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Our Northern Kentucky Dental Practice THE DIFFERENCE

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,061 reviews
51,022
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 771 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 229 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita Gindele on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2020, 07:47 AM
Love, love, love this place!!
Sheri Fry on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 04:43 AM
very friendly and knowledgeable!
Erin M. Murphy on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 06:30 AM
If you’re looking for a great dental practice, this is it! Everyone is always so friendly and they take great care to make it your best experience possible😊
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sheila Funaro Roderick on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 01:53 AM
I love love love Dr Depp and all the assistants. sweet as can be and are so gentle. Coming from a person that has a ton of anxiety going to a dentist . My testimony of how great they are is big time.I don't have anxiety going there like the other dentist I have been to. I can't say enough good things about this practice. Top Notch . If your looking for a Dentist here you go don't look any further! You have found the best!❤❤❤❤❤❣❣❣❣❣❣☝️☝️☝️🦷🦷🦷🦷🦷😁😁😁😁
Deanna Heil on Facebook

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 06:36 AM
Professionalism, friendliness, promptness
Kim Schultz Tiemeier on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 01:00 AM
This staff is top notch! So friendly and so thorough. We are so happy that we switched to this practice.
Peggy Raupach on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:54 AM
Awesome group of professional women! Dr. Arlinghaus, the hygienists, and the gals in the front make a dental appointment pretty darn near painless!
Hannah Hall on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 05:46 AM
Rachel Daniel Green on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 03:16 AM
They have been great with someone who does not like going to the dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.