Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Associates P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
89 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19806

2300 Pennsylvania Ave, Ste 6CD, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 571-0878

https://dentalassociatespa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311
5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940
5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971
5.0
(1) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900
About

Aesthetic & Restorative Dentistry using the latest technologies in a caring environment When treating a patient, we base all our treatment on the "WIDIOM" Rule - "Would I Do It On Me". To insure that our office provides the best care possible, we have invested in the newest and most effective technologies available - including laser dentistry and CAD/CAM technology allowing us to provide crowns and veneers in a single day. State-of-the-art dental care, however, does not mean that your treatment is not personalized or caring. Set an appointment with our office and feel the care from the beverage center in our waiting room to the video games, pillows, blankets and iPods you may use during your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
89 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Rykaczewski review for Dental Associates P.A.
Diana Rykaczewski on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 17:15 PM
Such friendly and professional staff! I am very happy with their practice🤗
Emmy Johnson review for Dental Associates P.A.
Emmy Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 05:34 AM
Best dentist ever! Always professional, kind, and caring. Put me at ease over dental anxiety- they even offer items like weighted blankets and neck pillows for those that need them. I have moved from the area and gone to an out of network insurer and I STILL opt to go here. That should tell you how great they are!
Stephanie Krewson-Kelly review for Dental Associates P.A.
Stephanie Krewson-Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 12:48 PM
Very skilled and professional staff/hygienists. Super clean, modern office with ample surface parking in a convenient location. Highly recommended for any dental needs!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Debbie Kling review for Dental Associates P.A.
Debbie Kling on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 06:53 AM
They are all awesome and very cautious with Covid 19
Cathy Papili review for Dental Associates P.A.
Cathy Papili on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 03:43 AM
Alison, my hygienist is so nice and very professional. Dr. Dan and his staff are great!
Rosalie O. Rutkowski review for Dental Associates P.A.
Rosalie O. Rutkowski on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 10:40 AM
The staff is amazing! Dr. Dan is very thorough.
J.New Washington review for Dental Associates P.A.
J.New Washington on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 13:34 PM
Any dental procedure Great customer and wonderful bedside manor Reasonable pricing for those who do not have dental insurance Every single staff member is nice and polite Dr. Dan is Awesome
Richard Keyes review for Dental Associates P.A.
Richard Keyes on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:39 AM
Very Wonderful staff and Dr.Dan will give you the best care Highly Recommended
Business Response:

Rick, thanks for this wonderful recommendation! Providing the best care possible is easy with a great community. Let us know if you need anything else ! -Dr. Dan and Team

Antoinette Franceschini review for Dental Associates P.A.
Antoinette Franceschini on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 16:52 PM
Kay Dental hygienist was terrific!
Business Response:

Antoinette, we appreciate your recommendation. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to get in touch. -Dr. Dan and Team

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.