Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Associates of Decorah PC

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Dental|Decorah, IA 52101

501 Sanford St, Decorah, IA 52101

(563) 382-2441

http://www.dentalassociatesdecorah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Family Dental Care for Children & Adults, New Patients Welcome, General Dentistry, Accepting New Patients

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marc Heffern on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/27/2017, 03:49 AM
    Delbert Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/26/2017, 06:47 AM
    Jeremy Olsgard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/26/2017, 05:19 AM
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Rhonda Olsgard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/26/2017, 03:03 AM
    Jennifer Zbornik Shelton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/26/2017, 01:21 AM
    Charlie Ghegan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/23/2017, 07:21 AM
    Absolutely fantastic work,and very friendly! Thanks again!
    BrianandJulie Knox on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/10/2017, 03:54 AM
    I don't like the dentist normally but I have been very pleased with the care both my family and I have received! Very professional, yet caring and kind. Timely too! I haven't been kept waiting for any appt.
    Tara Albertson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/13/2016, 07:14 AM
    Jenna Ayers on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/13/2016, 06:54 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.