Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Aid

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
38 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, CO 80027 United States

877 E South Boulder Rd, Louisville, CO 80027 United States

(303) 665-8228

https://www.dentalaid.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd Suite 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr #220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

Dental Aid specializes in providing affordable, high quality dental care and education to the low-income and uninsured residents of Colorado’s Boulder and Broomfield counties. Its clinics are located in Boulder, Longmont and Louisville, CO. Founded in 1974, Dental Aid was the first nonprofit, comprehensive dental clinic in the United States and provides care to more than 8,000 children and adults each year. Dental Aid believes financial status should not limit anyone from receiving high quality oral health care. In addition, we believe that through education and early intervention we can lower oral disease, reduce the cost of health care and make a lasting impact on the lives of curren

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
38 reviews
519
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kris O'Keefe review for Dental Aid
Kris O'Keefe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 00:40 AM
Tuesdi A. review for Dental Aid
Tuesdi A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 10:40 AM
My experience has been so pleasant with Dr. Amanda Reuter. I have had so much Dental work done in my lifetime. Dr. Reuter is exceptional. She is VERY good. She is so smart and competent. I recommend her to my family and friends because I want them to have the best care.
Kris O'Keefe review for Dental Aid
Kris O'Keefe on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 01:53 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Marsha S. review for Dental Aid
Marsha S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:16 AM
Dr Amanda Reuter is amazing. Her staff is efficient and they have excellent team work. I am very satisfied with there service. I highly recommend them.
Anni B. review for Dental Aid
Anni B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 02:56 AM
Stop.
Jeanne Miller review for Dental Aid
Jeanne Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:08 AM
From our first step into the office we were meant with consideration, caring, and warmth! Add to that the knowledge of everyone there and it was the perfect combination. Thank you!
Jerry V Pierce review for Dental Aid
Jerry V Pierce on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:15 AM
One of the best I’ve experienced. Kind caring & gental. Dr reassured me before each move He made. It helped that he explained what he was doing & that helped relieve my nervousness & anxiety. I’d highly recommend this Dental Clinic.
Tami Johnson review for Dental Aid
Tami Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:05 AM
The assistant seemed very competent, but spoke with my 3 yr old like a 9 or 10 yr old... he was pretty scared through the whole cleaning.
Pat Russell review for Dental Aid
Pat Russell on Wellness

11 years ago

03/02/2012, 09:31 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.