Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
71 reviews
|Automotive|Denton, TX 76208

3318 E University Dr, Denton, TX 76208

(214) 499-6330

https://www.dent-techs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8011 TX-26 # A

(817) 498-0234

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(104) · Auto Customization

6950 Eubanks St B6

(214) 522-3368
4.9
(35) · Auto Customization

1115 Sturgeon Ct

(972) 762-9604

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(11) · Auto Customization

9959 Royal Ln #22

(214) 289-7975

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(119) · Automotive

5940 Kroger Dr #108

(817) 379-2270

3 people are looking at this business

About

Paintless Dent Repair, Hail Damage Repair, Door Ding removal, minor collision, Detailing,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
71 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DeCole Bee Cody on Facebook

a month ago

05/05/2020, 03:58 AM
We have used this business 3 times in the last 5 years! Once for major hail damage, Once for a tailgate mishap, and once for a bumper kiss! Great pricing, Great Service, Honest and reliable! Stay Local and I would not hesitate to take any of our vehicles to them at any time!
Martha Ortiz on Facebook

6 months ago

12/06/2019, 17:11 PM
Anytime my car needs body work done I come here. Honest, reliable and they do great work. I am never worried or disappointed. As a female it’s always hard to find a place that won’t take advantage of my limited car repair knowledge. Knowing I don’t have to worry about being cheated is a big relief. I highly recommend them.
Chris Burden on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 01:34 AM
This shop handled the hail damage on my car swiftly and with precision. Im so glad I chose them. They were very sensitive to the fact that I needed my car back ASAP. And they worked well with my insurance company.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Greg Schaefers on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 01:06 AM
Honest, reliable, ex marine, what more do you need to say. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else...
Ivan Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 07:42 AM
Holly Sims Scarpinato on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:39 AM
The people here are honest, good people. They did a great job on my white sequoia and were very reasonable! I had a broken side mirror and a dent in the back and now it is like new. They even washed my car for me inside and out before giving it back. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Christian Strom on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 04:29 AM
Lindsay Thompson- Machado on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 03:10 AM
Awesome staff! Amazing work and turn around times! Wouldn't recommend anyone else whine comes to dent repair!
Business Response:

Thank you!😀

Bill Glover on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.