Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dent Concepts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Auto Customization|Tyler, TX 75701 United States

3810 Timms St, #F, Tyler, TX 75701 United States

(903) 780-9823

http://dentconceptstx.com/contact-us.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Paintless Dent Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
James Rose review for Dent Concepts
James Rose on BBB

a year ago

08/19/2021, 14:10 PM
Crinkled my Enclave back hatch some. Joel stuck a plunger to the dents and smoothed them out about 95% in 5 minutes. AT NO CHARGE!!!!!!! He wouldn't take anything. What a way to get future customers. He's the best.
Business Response:

Thank you.

James R review for Dent Concepts
James R on BBB

a year ago

08/19/2021, 10:07 AM
Crinkled my Enclave back hatch some. Joel stuck a plunger to the dents and smoothed them out about 95% in 5 minutes. AT NO CHARGE!!!!!!! He wouldn't take anything. What a way to get future customers. He's the best.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Don B review for Dent Concepts
Don B on BBB

a year ago

07/21/2021, 07:28 AM
After I submitted a quote request for dent removal to all BBB accredited dent removal businesses in the area, Joel from Dent Concepts was the first to respond. He stayed open a little late so that I had time to get there for an estimate. Joel's estimate was fine, and to make it convenient for me he did the work while I waited and watched. The end result was flawless. I highly recommend Dent Concepts for dent removal.
Business Response:

Thank you for the good review., and trusting us with your repair.

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Pj Dorcas review for Dent Concepts
Pj Dorcas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:44 AM
Business Response:

My company only works in Tyler, Texas. There are several other companies with the name that are storm chasers. I am not affiliated with those in any way. Please don't get my page confused with others that you might be referring your rating too. Thank you and have a blessed day.

majusa review for Dent Concepts
majusa on Superpages

8 years ago

06/01/2014, 03:00 AM
This guy knows his stuff. Quality was over the top. My daughter was caught in a recent hailstorm with a fairly new car. Heartbreaking. The job was finished In only a couple of days and the car looked NEW again. I strained to find even a small ripple or imperfection in the car finish, but could not. Amazing. No bondo. No paint. No hail dents. This is my 'go to guy' from now on.
Jeff French review for Dent Concepts
Jeff French on Facebook

9 years ago

11/18/2013, 01:27 AM
Keith Houck review for Dent Concepts
Keith Houck on Facebook

9 years ago

11/02/2013, 01:21 AM
John David Ledford review for Dent Concepts
John David Ledford on Facebook

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 06:11 AM
I have and will continue doing buisness with this company 5 star rating quality and service.
Steve Meazell review for Dent Concepts
Steve Meazell on Facebook

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 04:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.