Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denovo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
157 reviews
|Medical Spas|Dallas, TX 75219

2603 Oak Lawn Ave #101, Ste 100, Dallas, TX 75219

(214) 219-4000

https://www.denovohc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
157 reviews
5140
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Flores on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 02:49 AM
Dr.Stevens and his staff are amazing! I'm having a small tattoo removed from my wrist. I am very pleased with my results. Super clean environment, appointment settings and confirmations have been quick and easy. Highly recommend.
Bell Devona on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 06:00 AM
Wonderful environment and staff. 🥰
Shika Savannah Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 01:31 AM
DeNovo is an all around great place. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is awesome. You can get a lot of your needs met here. Dr. Stevens is the icing on the cake, what more could you ask for with a Dr. that takes his time to get to know you and your needs. Very professional, pleasant and easy on the eyes. When you go here you will find a reason to return, I did!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Elizabeth Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 04:32 AM
Great people! Nice, efficient and professional. Gave all of the necessary information I needed and worked with me on payment. I highly recommend them.
Angelica Estrada Maddox on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 14:40 PM
DeNovo has just about every service you can imagine! IV therapy, CoolSculpting, cosmetic options and more! Check out their website at denovohc.com now and book your appointment! Dr. Stevens is the best, he’s patient, funny, handsome and a veteran. 🇺🇸
Falando Heidelberg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 03:44 AM
Feces warfare!🤣🤣this is a great 👍🏾 place. I’ll definitely do a second one. I feel lighter and clearer; relieved. They are pros here. Located in uptown Dallas! Come on in and get your bum bum n tum tum cleansed!😂😂
Prerna Mona on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 02:15 AM
Eric Valdes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:07 AM
Dr stevens took really good care of me during my tatto removal.he explain the process and the procedure.i would strongly recommend Denovo health and Dr stevens of course to anyone looking to remove a tattoo or looking for any other cosmetic service
Dennis Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 02:45 AM
I love Denovo...the staff, the results, AMAZING!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.