Logo White
Watch Demo

Dennis Hernandez & Associates, PA

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
323 reviews
|Lawyers|Tampa, FL 33609

3339 West Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 250-0000

https://www.dennishernandez.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:30 am

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(21) · Legal

520 2nd Ave S

(727) 493-5610

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1022 Main St.

(727) 239-0295

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1201 S Highland Ave # 9

(727) 446-1200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

2212 Florida Ave S

(863) 660-2223
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

9075 Seminole Blvd

(727) 398-3600
5.0
(5) · Legal

905 E Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(727) 945-1300
About

Dennis Hernandez founded the law firm Dennis Hernandez & Associates, PA in 1997. He became an attorney at about the age of 23. He obtained his undergraduate degree from Duke University and continued on to earn law degrees from Florida State University Law School and Harvard University, School of Law. His practice focuses on all areas of civil litigation and white collar criminal defense. He is dedicated to achieving justice for all.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
323 reviews
5262
  
414
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.6Google
  • 70 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Hyde on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 03:22 AM
This is actually my second experience with Dennis Hernandez & associate's representing me, just can't say enough great things about this law firm, they really work hard to get us paid
Princi Gutierrez on Facebook

4 months ago

06/01/2020, 09:03 AM
I would recommend Dennis Hernandez law firm and there team for all there help Especially to Vanessa that kept me informed every step of the way if anyone needs a auto accident attorney Dennis Hernandez is the right choice.
Alëxïs Lärä on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2020, 12:28 PM
Muy Buen trabajo y muy Amable Vanessa Ruiz
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jayson Hasbrouck on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2020, 02:40 AM
I would highly recommend Dennis Hernandez to any one in need of a auto accident attorney. The staff is awesome and communication was great.
Cheryl Carlos on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2020, 14:35 PM
I would highly recommend Dennis Hernandez & Associates, PA. I was injured in an automobile accident through no fault of my own and they were able to settle with the insurance companies for the full policy amount. Brittany and her assistant, Bryan, were a joy to work with. Brittany showed true concern for my well being and was very empathetic. She kept me informed every step of the way and either she or Bryan returned my calls almost immediately. Bryan was relentless in fighting to get all the info needed to push the case along quickly and very knowledgeable in answering any questions I may have had. It made the difficult process easier to know i was not fighting alone.
Jose Luis Arce on Facebook

5 months ago

04/14/2020, 07:51 AM
5 star service , Ariana was great to work with and was assertive . Glad to have used this law firm .
Susan Diaz on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2020, 08:02 AM
Dennis Hernandez & Associates Law Firm are professional, informative and polite lawyers. Especially my Attorney Shasta Beyer and her staff. They always serve the best interest of their clients; they answer all my questions and they were with me the whole process. Thanks Shasta Beyer for your professionalism!! Ustedes son los mejores!!!
Mireya Carballo on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2020, 10:20 AM
muy buen abogado y defensor de sus casos hace todo lo posible por ganar
Sheena Scott on Facebook

6 months ago

03/13/2020, 13:53 PM
The firm was very supportive and helpful during a difficult time. They helped navigate me through many daunting legal uncertainties. I am very grateful for their guidance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.