Logo White
Watch Demo

Dennis Dedecker

Own this business?
4.7
128 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

2185 N 1700 W #204, #204, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 773-9790

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We go to great lenghts for great teeth. Dr. Dennis L. DeDecker is a dentist specializing in oral and maxillofacial surgery practicing from his offices in Layton and Bountiful, Utah. As an oral surgeon, Dr. DeDecker received an extra four years of hospital-based training in order to learn the skills necessary to meet the oral surgical care needs of his patients.The entire team at Dr. DeDecker's practice is dedicated to creating a comfortable environment for all patients, and in providing a superior quality of care in every aspect of service. Some of the procedures Dr. DeDecker and his team are able to perform include: Wisdom teeth extractions TMJ treatment Jaw surgery Dental impla

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
128 reviews
591
  
49
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.6Google
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Codie Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

11/14/2019, 01:41 AM
Love Dr. Dedecker! They are Absolutely The Best! The staff is amazing! They go above and beyond. My husband gets terrible anxiety from anything dental related. Because of the care the staff gives he doesn't get anxious any longer.
Thank you to everyone at Dr. Dedeckers office!
Paul Allred on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 03:31 AM
Dr. DeDecker has been doing implants for me for several years now. His office is quaint, clean and professional. I like Dennis and his matter-of-fact chair side manner is terrific. He has great office staff — Cindy, Laurie and Ashley(2) — know me by name and are super accommodating. Dennis and his staff always find a way to work with my schedule. I refer friends regularly to Dr. DeDecker!
Mindy Powell on Facebook

7 months ago

07/05/2019, 09:40 AM
Dr. DeDecker removed my wisdom teeth 16 years ago and did a great job. I recently took my son there to get his wisdom teeth removed and it was a great experience as well. Even more impressive to me is the fact that there was a miscommunication about my insurance coverage (which ended up only being a small discount) and they only charged me what my insurance normally would’ve paid, saving me over $1000! They even refunded me a portion of what I had already paid! I am truly amazed at the way they handled the situation and their thoughtfulness and generosity! They obviously care for their patients and aren’t in the business to squeeze every last dime from their patients. Truly exceptional care ...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Julie Jordan on Facebook

7 months ago

06/20/2019, 01:56 AM
I am into my second implant. Dr. DeDecker and staff are very friendly, kind and considerate and want you to be comfortable and make every effort to do so. He always, personally, makes a same-day follow-up phone call to make sure you are doing well. I feel that is very thoughtful and appreciate it. I highly recommend Dr. DeDecker.
Wayne Watson on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 13:23 PM
Dr. Dedecker and all his staff have been nothing but professional, friendly, and extremely capable.
Wendy M Léonard on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 05:38 AM
Made it out alive!😂 By far best denist experience I've had. The staff were so friendly made sure I was comfortable at all times.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

11/21/2018, 06:22 AM
Great dentist, highly recommended!
I found Dr DeDecker and his staff to be friendly, professional and very knowledgeable, and his locations in Layton and Bountiful were warm and inviting as well.
I truly appreciate Dr. DeDecker and I would definitely recommend him and his staff for any of your dental needs!
Jan Williams Farnsworth on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 04:01 AM
amazing office to work with
Heather J. Greenfield Simonsen on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 03:42 AM
Dr Dedecker did my husband's jaw surgery 20+years ago and he is so grateful for the change! We appreciate his professionalism as we refer to him as a practice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.