Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dennis A Dusek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Orthopedists|Sunset Hills, MO 63128

12639 Old Tesson Rd #100, 115, Sunset Hills, MO 63128

(314) 849-0311

https://www.signaturemedicalgroup.com/doctors/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Sports Medicine

8 Sunset Hills Professional Ctr

(618) 692-6109
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

621 S New Ballas Rd

(314) 983-4700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

621 S New Ballas Rd

(314) 983-4700
5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

2310 Hwy 94 South Outer Rd

(636) 552-4275

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

1000 Des Peres Rd

(314) 821-4423
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4700 Memorial Dr #340

(618) 234-9884

4 people are looking at this business

About

"Dr. Dusek is a board certified orthopedic surgeon who received his medical degree from the University of Illinois Medical School in Chicago. He completed an internship and residency at the University of Florida Hospital in Gainesville. Dr. Dusek als...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Brown review for Dennis A Dusek
Henry Brown on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 09:59 AM
Drain fluid from left knee and cortisone injected. Knee sore , slightly swollen and tight last night and Wednesday Sorry to hear that Dr. Dusek will be retiring, great for him! Thank you for all the help and healing! Congrats and enjoy
Jim Wilsoon review for Dennis A Dusek
Jim Wilsoon on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 07:56 AM
Dr. Dusek did total Knee replacement on my left knee Oct 2017 which got me back to walking, hiking & backpacking--working fine. Hiked to the summit of Mt. Kilimanjaro (19,341 ft) in Africa on 26 Jan 2020. THANK YOU Dr. Dusek!!
Tina review for Dennis A Dusek
Tina on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 06:07 AM
Everyone takes the time to answer questions. They are caring, gentle and a great group. Dr. D is the best!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Joyce Johnston review for Dennis A Dusek
Joyce Johnston on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 08:06 AM
Always attentive. Answers questions in a way anyone could understand.
Elaine Abramson, author/artist review for Dennis A Dusek
Elaine Abramson, author/artist on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 15:22 PM
RecentHighestLowestMost Helpful Reply I live 10 minutes from numerous big hospitals with numerous orthopedic doctors, several who gave me cortisone and supartz injections. As my condition became worse, I asked each of them to give me his/her evaluation as well as discuss the treatment he/she proposed to give me. I also asked everyone I met who had knee replacements his/her opinion of these doctors. A close friend said, "Dr. Dusek is the only one I would trust." After hearing her opinion and meeting Dr. Dusek, I decided I would drive 1 hour each way to work with him. He did a super job of replacing both knees. The longer distance drive was worth every minute it took. I would recommend him highly. Elaine Abramson, Award-winning Author and Artist – Nov 29, 2019
Elaine Abramson, Award-winning Author and Artist review for Dennis A Dusek
Elaine Abramson, Award-winning Author and Artist on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 05:27 AM
I live 10 minutes from numerous big hospitals with numerous orthopedic doctors, several who gave me cortisone and supartz injections. As my condition became worse, I asked each of them to give me his/her evaluation as well as discuss the treatment he/she proposed to give me. I also asked everyone I met who had knee replacements his/her opinion of these doctors. A close friend said, "Dr. Dusek is the only one I would trust." After hearing her opinion and meeting Dr. Dusek, I decided I would drive 1 hour each way to work with him. He did a super job of replacing both knees. The longer distance drive was worth every minute it took. I would recommend him highly.
Shirley review for Dennis A Dusek
Shirley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 01:58 AM
don't don't really know where I would be without him he has replaced two shoulders, a hip and a knee and came through them all with flying colors and I'm over 80 years old
Glenn review for Dennis A Dusek
Glenn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 01:51 AM
Excellent. The first treatment on my knee was with Cortizone shots. That worked well for a couple of years. I had a lengthy conference with the doctor, and the advice was full knee replacement. That went quite well. After 10 weeks, I was taking long walks with my wife. Hadn’t done that in years. Life is good
Elaine Abramson review for Dennis A Dusek
Elaine Abramson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 08:03 AM
Dr. Dennis Dusek did my left knee replacement. I have had numerous surgeries over the years. This is the first time I did not have any pain after surgery or at any time afterwards. He did a fantastic job. He straightened out my knock-knee too. It is the first time in over a year that I am able to stand or walk on my left leg. I am extremely pleased with the outcome. His staff answers calls in a very courteous and helpful manner
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.