Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Demark's Window & Pressure Cleaning Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Waukesha, WI 53189

111 Wilmont Dr, #C, Waukesha, WI 53189

(262) 894-2057

https://www.demarks.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1313 Oak St

(920) 285-1754

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

83 Ambrogio Dr # I

(847) 672-6105

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

162 W Main St Suite B

(608) 295-6121

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Home Cleaning

5016 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 384-4228
5.0
(17) · Home Cleaning

111 Wilmont Dr

(262) 894-2057

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

115 Forest Park Blvd

(608) 741-9804

1 person is looking at this business

About

ASSOCIATION IWCA - International Window Cleaning Association

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 05:19 AM
You guys are the best!! Very professional and the work is outstanding! The guys were very nice and courteous as well :) see you next year!!
Sara D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 06:52 AM
These guys are awesome! I had my house washed and my windows cleaned a few weeks ago and they still look great! They are very nice an professional. I totally recommend them..
Paul Z. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 03:21 AM
Did an outstanding job washing and cleaning our front porch. They were very professional and paid attention to detail. Will definitely use them again and recommend to others.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Keturah J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/12/2014, 08:28 AM
I had my windows and gutters cleaned by these guys a couple weeks ago. They look great! When I look out my windows it's like watching HD TV they are so clean! The tech who did the job was super efficient and friendly. He even got along with my dog. I would highly recommend this business to anyone who needs some windows or gutters cleaned.
jamesdill on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 02:50 AM
Thanks for the great work on my pressure washing. My concrete looks like new. And my windows look great too. thanks demarks
stacymane on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/12/2013, 08:23 AM
DeMark's window and pressure cleaning services was amazing! Not only did they call before showing up but they were on time. The workers were clean and polite. And they really knew what they were doing. My house wash and windows looked great. They also gave me a multi-service discount for getting both done on the same day. They also told me if my neighbours signed up for services for the same day they could get a 10% discount for their services, so next time me and my neighbor are doing our cleanings the same day
lindapodeski on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/11/2013, 03:45 AM
About a week ago I had DeMarks come out, and I had a house washing, patio washing windowcleaning and my gutters cleared out. I am a very satisfied customer and plan on having them back out again. I will be recommending this company to everyone. THANKS!
garysteiner91 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/09/2013, 05:06 AM
DeMarks did an AMAZING job!! I never knew my windows could ever be that clean and clear. I will definitly be calling them back in the fall. Great Job Guys!
Nick D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2013, 02:16 AM
Great job on the house wash and windows!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.