Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Demaio Chiropractic Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
341 reviews
|Chiropractors|Vamo, FL 34238

7242 S Beneva Rd, Vamo, FL 34238

(941) 922-4222

https://www.unitedchirocare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(80) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

418 94th Ave N

(727) 577-0988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

12511 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 426-9551
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

1906 W Platt St

(813) 463-8355

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(669) · Healthcare

2215 59th St W

(941) 761-4994

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Healthcare

5670 54th Ave. N

(727) 344-2225

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. DeMaio and her staff are dedicated to helping all ages achieve the best results possible by offering multiple treatment modalities and services including Low Level Laser Therapy, Body Contouring, and Clinical Massage (MM26773). EMERGENCY and SAME DAY APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE WE ARE CURRENTLY ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS OUR OFFICE ACCEPTS MOST INSURANCES INCLUDING MEDICARE Our mission is to help as many people in their journey to health and wellbeing by achieving the best possible you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
341 reviews
5332
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Santamaria on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 02:07 AM
My family absolutely loves Dr. DeMaio & Stacey! When I first started going, my neck pain was so bad that it hurt to move or even breathe! Using a combination of modalities, she worked wonders and the pain & stiffness went away. I have been to several chiropractors, & I can honestly say that she is the best!! You can also tell that they genuinely care. I feel so blessed & thankful that I found them. When I'd mentioned another issue to her, she made recommendations that have helped immensely! I can't say enough good things about them. I highly recommend United Joint & Spine Center!
Annette Williams Stoker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 02:07 AM
I see them and always have had great results!
Kenneth Brand on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 00:33 AM
I have had an injury to both my neck and lower spine and have been seeing Chiropractors for more than 50 years. Without a moments hesitation, I will say that Dr. Demaio is the best that I have been to. Dr. Demaio, unlike most Chiropractors does not just use one technique. The adjustments are different and vary; she is gentle but very effective. She takes into account my age. I can't be adjusted the way a person half my age can. This is what sets her apart. Over the years, many Chiropractors caused me problems from improper adjusting to over adjusting and just simply being too rough. Another thing I would like to add to this: I had a case of Shingles. The pain was unbelievable. I mentioned this to Dr. Demaio and she did adjustments specifically for Shingles. Guess what? The pain went away within a week! She's the best.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Shelly N Green Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 16:48 PM
Thanks to them I am able to sleep comfortably on my back. I would and have recommended them for anybody having back, neck and or hip pain. hell any body pain... just go...
Elyse Feinroth Tomlinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 05:24 AM
Years ago I came to Dr. De Maio when my lower back went out. I was headed north for the summer and could not imagine getting into my car for a 2 day drive. With 2 consecutive visits for adjustments and theraphy, I traveled pain free and was so thankful that I didn't have to postpone my trip. I am a runner and this past year I was having knee pain. After being advised by an orthopedic surgeon to do P.T. I still did not totally regain the strength in my knee. I called Dr. De Maio and she informed me she had good success working on knees. I was so relieved and was able to get back to running pain free with her help. Now I am on a maintenance schedule and at 67 yrs old my body is feeling healthy and young again. Thanks to her wonderful support team, Stacie and Diva, they make the office complete with their caring nature. Thank you.
Jessica Weatherholtz Rumschlag on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 06:42 AM
Dr.Demaio is great & thorough. Very knowledgable. Been coming for several years.
Jaclyn Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 15:03 PM
I was in a car accident a few months ago and my attorney recommended this place. So happy he did! I was sleeping terribly after the accident and was scared going to anyone since I’m pregnant. The second I walked in they made me feel at home and gave me a sense of peace. I have been sleeping like a baby and this has helped my pregnancy in so many ways! I will keep recommending them to everyone! I love them so much I drive 45 minutes every time to see them.
Lacey Stanford on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 06:42 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Demaio for about a year now and I highly recommend her! I started coming due to having neck pain and migraines that started getting worse, I had to leave work on a number of occasions and they were starting to affect my personal life. After the first visit I noticed dramatic improvement that following month, and now Im virtually headache free. I look forward to my monthly adjustments, knowing I’m going to feel great when I leave!
Lyndsay Oehler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 06:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.