Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Deluxe Hair Salon Spa & Suites

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64145

1212 W 136th St, Kansas City, MO 64145

(913) 345-2535

https://www.deluxehairandboutique.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricia Mccauley Sharpless review for Deluxe Hair Salon Spa & Suites
Tricia Mccauley Sharpless on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 09:57 AM
I like the new place. As long as Jenna is there, I'll be happy.
Tricia Sharpless review for Deluxe Hair Salon Spa & Suites
Tricia Sharpless on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 06:38 AM
I like the new place. As long as Jenna is there, I'll be happy.
Tricia Sharpless review for Deluxe Hair Salon Spa & Suites
Tricia Sharpless on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:42 AM
I like the new place. As long as Jenna is there, I'll be happy.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tricia McCauley Sharpless review for Deluxe Hair Salon Spa & Suites
Tricia McCauley Sharpless on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:28 AM
I like the new place. As long as Jenna is there, I'll be happy.
Chalese Bierle review for Deluxe Hair Salon Spa & Suites
Chalese Bierle on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 17:26 PM
Always amazing! Tina and Lindsey always make be feel beautiful! Love all these girls!
Leslie Lyles Sobek review for Deluxe Hair Salon Spa & Suites
Leslie Lyles Sobek on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 10:49 AM
Whitney is my stylist and she is amazing! But I love all the stylists. My daughter had gone to both Tina and Jenna. All of them are so good with color and styles (prom, weddings)!
Akeiya Knazze-Smith review for Deluxe Hair Salon Spa & Suites
Akeiya Knazze-Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 05:36 AM
Wonderful staff! The ladies are so pleasant! A must to check them out👍🏽
Christina Collado Gilson review for Deluxe Hair Salon Spa & Suites
Christina Collado Gilson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 02:44 AM
When I go to this Salon, I am not only visiting and catching up with my best friend Whitney but I am also excited to have the best stylist cut and color my hair! Whitney is great at helping me find the best style for ME!!
Shelby Bianco review for Deluxe Hair Salon Spa & Suites
Shelby Bianco on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 06:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.