Logo White
Watch Demo

Deluxe Bar A Ongles

Own this business?
5.0
205 reviews
|Beauty|Saint-Eustache, QC J7P 2V2

180 25e ( local 100 ), 180 25e Avenue local 100, Saint-Eustache, QC J7P 2V2

(450) 623-5722

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Ameday Nails & Spa
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1 Varrell Ln

(207) 361-3795

1 person is looking at this business

Royal Designs
5.0
(2) · Beauty

811 Idaho St

(724) 347-7080

1 person is looking at this business

Pathways of Beauty
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

680 W Prairie St

(360) 460-5661

1 person is looking at this business

Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

2 people are looking at this business

Studio Sea Hair Designers
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1104 S Seaward Ave

(805) 656-3248

3 people are looking at this business

Studio 117 Hair & Nails
5.0
(4) · Beauty

117 S Cherry St

(810) 659-9215

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Deluxe Bar à Ongles St Eustache est un tout nouveau concept de salon de manucure à Saint Eustache. Nous offrons toutes sortes de soins pour les ongles. Gel Acrylique - Shellac - Opi - Épilation - et Manucure pour les Pieds Spa Mani Pedi (extension des yeux et microblading seront bientôt disponibles en magasin. Le salon est en construction jusqu'au 1er avril 2019 pour la cérémonie d'ouverture Deluxe Bar a Ongles St Eustache is a brand new Nails Salon Concept in Saint Eustache city . We offer all kinds of Nails service Spa Mani Pedi Acrylic Gel -Shellac -Opi - Waxing - and Special Foot Massage . ( eyes lash extension and Microblading will be

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
205 reviews
5162
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.9Google
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isabelle Bertrand on Facebook

6 days ago

12/07/2019, 15:30 PM
Studio très propre et chaleureux 😊. Service impeccable!
Delizia Morgante on Facebook

10 days ago

12/03/2019, 02:10 AM
It was my first experience with this place & it was great! ! Jenny is awesome . Beautiful place & clean ! Nothing to complain about . I will absolutely return !😊
Lydz Corhay-Martin on Facebook

a month ago

11/18/2019, 00:42 AM
Super place Très professionnel, très propre, tout les employés sont souriant et on une belle patience lorsqu'il y a des enfants. c'est rare que j'écris des avis mais ça valait vraiment le coup !
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mélanie Lefebvre on Facebook

a month ago

11/11/2019, 00:15 AM
Merci à Jenny de chez Ongles Bar Deluxe pour mes très beaux ongles. Service professionnel! J’adore!
Melissa Al-zawahra on Facebook

2 months ago

10/28/2019, 01:00 AM
Ive been all over laval and montreal , and trust me when i tell you , ive found my nail heaven! This place is elegant , very clean and the service is beyond amazing ! They are all about customer service and they use the best quality of product like cnd ! I truly recommend them and i swear once you start doing ur nails here you will never go anywhere else ! Thank you danny , you have an amazing team ‘
Micah Charmae on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 10:43 AM
Amazing service, very clean and moder salon. Look no further if you are lookimg for a nail salon! You won't be disappointed :).
Maya Haddad Humbria on Facebook

3 months ago

09/16/2019, 14:10 PM
I have been doing my Nails for 20 years, this is the first time i write a review well deserved great service, amazing results over all this will be my new place, thumbs up keep the great work👍
Courtney Julie Anne on Facebook

4 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:58 AM
Ongles Deluxe is so clean and so accommodating. Everyone is really friendly and the prices are competitive. I’ve being going to the same nail salon for the last 5 years and changed after discovering Ongles Deluxe this summer. Great place.
on BirdEye

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 13:43 PM
Got my nails done today with a friend @deluxe_bar_a_ongles and they are amazing!!! Just beautiful ❤️💕👌🏻I can’t stop staring at my nails because of how perfect they are! 😍 Best salon place I’ve been too. Very professional and clean. They are very sweet & nice. Great atmosphere and great customer experience! Very attentive to small details and what you want. My new favourite place. Love, love, love their work. Very talented!! I’m loving my nails! I recommend them! #ombrenails #pinknails #exquisitenails #perfection #nails #nailsofinstagram #nailsonfleek #nails2inspire #nailsalon #nailsaddict @ Ongles Deluxe Saint Eustache Thank You’s for the amazing experience!! Won’t be the last! Xxxx
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.