Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delta Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
45 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Belleville, IL 62226

200 Gilbert St, Belleville, IL 62226

(618) 277-5090

https://deltailhvac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2324 Centerline Industrial Dr

(314) 432-7655
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

136 N Bottom St

(618) 443-4124
5.0
(1) · Contractors

100 South 4th Street Deloitte Building Suite 550

(314) 887-7860
5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3885 Schipkowski Rd

(618) 656-8953
5.0
(4) · Contractors

69 Willow Way

(314) 838-2222
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

13761 St Charles Rock Rd suite # 106

(314) 287-3209
About

Don't hesitate to call Delta Heating & Cooling in Swansea, IL. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
45 reviews
537
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dawn Siekmann - Roulanaitis review for Delta Heating & Cooling
Dawn Siekmann - Roulanaitis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:53 AM
Very knowledgeable and respectful. Yes, trustworthy!
Brad Harper review for Delta Heating & Cooling
Brad Harper on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:58 AM
They've come out twice since December when we bought our house. Very fast, efficient and knows what they're doing!! Had them come out for the 2nd time today to fix my ac. They knew exactly what was wrong, had it fixed and working in less than 5 mins. 60 less than the next cheapest place in town!!! I won't call anyone else for my ac/heat needs!
Jim Portell review for Delta Heating & Cooling
Jim Portell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 03:01 AM
Great service and prices. Thank you for fixing our AC.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ali Abusharif review for Delta Heating & Cooling
Ali Abusharif on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 06:32 AM
Great company with awesome service they give you a price up-front very transparent transactions would highly recommend anyone looking to have a new furnace or air unit installed..
Linda Janik-Younger review for Delta Heating & Cooling
Linda Janik-Younger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:29 AM
We had a new heating and cooling system put in. They were very professional ,did what they said has to be done. The also got the job done in the time frame they said it would be done. There was no sign of mess.we had a other company out, and gave us a bid that was high. Delta did more work, then the other company was going to do for less money.
Don White review for Delta Heating & Cooling
Don White on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 04:15 AM
Delta installed a new heat pump through our HMS warranty last July. They had a hard time installing the air handler and duct work( which we had to redo).In November the unit would not heat and when we called them they said call your home warranty we can't help you. When home warranty called them they refused service. The system had a plugged TXV back then. Now here it is less than a year later and we have lost the compressor. We had to call out an authorized Lennox dealer to repair. They found the cause of all the problems to be a bad install. Refrigeration lines were full of debris and the system was not flushed. I would not recommend them to do an install
Respond to negative reviews
Sue Crossen review for Delta Heating & Cooling
Sue Crossen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 05:01 AM
Blake King review for Delta Heating & Cooling
Blake King on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:00 AM
Jacob R Benscoter III review for Delta Heating & Cooling
Jacob R Benscoter III on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:20 AM
The techs I've dealt with fixed what was wrong and got my heater working before winter this year. Also got em lined up to fix my A/C before summer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.