Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Delta Heating & Cooling

4.4
Get directions

About this business

Don't hesitate to call Delta Heating & Cooling in Swansea, IL. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today. 

Location details

200 Gilbert St, Belleville, IL, 62226, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.448 reviews
5
38
4
1
3
2
2
1
1
5
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Julie C.'s profile image
Julie C. 
on Birdeye

8 months ago

While replacing my 80+ year old mothers furnace, they installed the wrong part and the air conditioner stopped working. When we called them, they came out and said it was not repairable and wanted an additional $5500 to replace. When we got a second opinion, learned Delta had put in the wrong size diaphragm. The other company quoted $600 to repair. Delta set an appointment to take a second look and did not show nor call. So very sad.  

Dawn Siekmann - Roulanaitis's profile image
Dawn Siekmann - Roulanaitis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very knowledgeable and respectful. Yes, trustworthy! 

Brad Harper's profile image
Brad Harper 
5 years ago

They've come out twice since December when we bought our house. Very fast, efficient and knows what they're doing!! Had them come out for the 2nd time today to fix my ac. They knew exactly what was wrong, had it fixed and working in less than 5 mins. 60 less than the next cheapest place in town!!! I won't call anyone else for my ac/heat needs! 

Jim Portell's profile image
Jim Portell 
5 years ago

Great service and prices. Thank you for fixing our AC. 

Ali Abusharif's profile image
Ali Abusharif 
6 years ago

Great company with awesome service they give you a price up-front very transparent transactions would highly recommend anyone looking to have a new furnace or air unit installed.. 

Linda Janik-Younger's profile image
Linda Janik-Younger 
6 years ago

We had a new heating and cooling system put in. They were very professional ,did what they said has to be done. The also got the job done in the time frame they said it would be done. There was no sign of mess.we had a other company out, and gave us a bid that was high. Delta did more work, then the other company was going to do for less money. 

Don White's profile image
Don White 
6 years ago

Delta installed a new heat pump through our HMS warranty last July. They had a hard time installing the air handler and duct work( which we had to redo).In November the unit would not heat and when we called them they said call your home warranty we can't help you. When home warranty called them they refused service. The system had a plugged TXV back then. Now here it is less than a year later and we have lost the compressor. We had to call out an authorized Lennox dealer to repair. They found the cause of all the problems t... read more

Sue Crossen's profile image
Sue Crossen 
6 years ago
Blake King's profile image
Blake King 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Delta Heating & Cooling

How is Delta Heating & Cooling rated?

Delta Heating & Cooling has a 4.4 star rating with 48 reviews. 

When is Delta Heating & Cooling open?

Delta Heating & Cooling is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.