Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delong S Nu Image Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Hair Salons|Foley, AL 36535 United States

1915 S McKenzie St, #59, Foley, AL 36535 United States

(251) 752-5560

https://jobsbr.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

1116 N 9th Ave

(850) 434-2828
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

6 S Bancroft St # B

(251) 990-9902
5.0
(6) · Beauty

25325 US-98 k

(251) 243-4555
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

354 Morphy Ave

(251) 928-6365
5.0
(37) · Hair Salons

32 Hand Ave

(251) 937-9808
5.0
(2) · Beauty
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sheryl Moore Stiltner review for Delong S Nu Image Spa
Sheryl Moore Stiltner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 04:42 AM
Found this spa on Facebook and read through reviews and decided to schedule for my wax services. Kim was exceptional in every way! I will be a repeat client and looking forward to having my nails done here also! So happy to have found a great relaxing spa! Highly recommend!
Nicole Porter review for Delong S Nu Image Spa
Nicole Porter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 03:41 AM
Miss kim is the best.....you wont be disappointed.
Callista Stockwell review for Delong S Nu Image Spa
Callista Stockwell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:59 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Melissa Herring review for Delong S Nu Image Spa
Melissa Herring on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:01 AM
Great atmosphere, my nails look amazing. Kim is wonderful dose a great job! Hidden gem of Foley
Sharon Lee Springer-Kramer review for Delong S Nu Image Spa
Sharon Lee Springer-Kramer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 01:02 AM
Kim does the best work on nails and facials. Love the conversation, the work and the cute little shop she has. Very creative,
Amy Kupilik review for Delong S Nu Image Spa
Amy Kupilik on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 04:27 AM
Kim is great. She does a terrific job on the acrylic nails and waxing. I've known her since we were young and she never ceases to amaze me.
Rosa María Lopez Cano review for Delong S Nu Image Spa
Rosa María Lopez Cano on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2015, 05:08 AM
Lisa Weiss review for Delong S Nu Image Spa
Lisa Weiss on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 12:29 PM
John May review for Delong S Nu Image Spa
John May on Facebook

9 years ago

01/15/2014, 06:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.