Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delivery Doctors Movers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
103 reviews
|Movers|Tucson, AZ 85716

3500 E Kleindale Rd, Tucson, AZ 85716

(520) 322-4488

https://www.deliverydoctors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114
5.0
(25) · Movers

7221 W Turtlecreek Place

(520) 331-9995
4.8
(34) · Movers

3600 E 36th St

(520) 747-1400
4.7
(450) · Movers

6080 N Oracle Rd Suite E

(520) 468-8956
4.4
(1133) · Movers

4825 North First Ave.

(520) 900-6882
4.3
(12) · Transportation Services

3785 E 34th St #103

(520) 622-5776
About

We handle moves and deliveries of any size and shape. Whether it's a single item, an entire house or corporate office, we treat each job with the same expert care and concern that has earned us our reputation as one of Tucson's most requested packers and movers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
103 reviews
578
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Camerone Parker McCulloch review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Camerone Parker McCulloch on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 03:03 AM
Mike LaCoss review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Mike LaCoss on Facebook

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 10:44 AM
Sara Mobley review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Sara Mobley on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 03:06 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Matt Bollinger review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Matt Bollinger on Facebook

8 years ago

08/11/2013, 09:00 AM
Jayne Ray Wachs review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Jayne Ray Wachs on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 10:42 AM
mustcomment review for Delivery Doctors Movers
mustcomment on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/20/2011, 19:57 PM
Recently I moved, and had a lot of things to move. Their service was great, and the move-out half of the trip took them no more than fourteen minutes. They were very cooperative, and I would look them up if I have to move again.
Guest46541 review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Guest46541 on Superpages

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 05:51 AM
We scheduled them to load an ABF U-Pack truck today. They gave us a window of 12 pm to 2pm for when the movers would arrive at our house. At 12:45 PM, they called and asked if the truck was there. We told them yes and the woman said she would get a crew together and call me in 30 minutes to give us a status update. An hour and 15 minutes later no one had called me back. I called them and had to leave a message. I got a call back at 2:10 PM from the woman saying that they were running behind and would call me back within 30 minutes to give me an update. By 3 PM, I still had not had a call back so my daughter called to check on the status. The woman proceeded to tell my daughter that she had just talked to me 15 minutes ago (I guess time works differently in their universe). The woman told my daughter she could not promise a time for the movers to be there because we are an afternoon job. When my daughter told her that she understood that and the main issue now is that no one is calling
Respond to negative reviews
bagels23 review for Delivery Doctors Movers
bagels23 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/23/2011, 15:58 PM
We scheduled them to load an ABF U-Pack truck today. They gave us a window of 12 pm to 2pm for when the movers would arrive at our house. At 12:45 PM, they called and asked if the truck was there. We told them yes and the woman said she would get a crew together and call me in 30 minutes to give us a status update. An hour and 15 minutes later no one had called me back. I called them and had to leave a message. I got a call back at 2:10 PM from the woman saying that they were running behind and would call me back within 30 minutes to give me an update. By 3 PM, I still had not had a call back so my daughter called to check on the status. The woman proceeded to tell my daughter that she had just talked to me 15 minutes ago (I guess time works differently in their universe). The woman told my daughter she could not promise a time for the movers to be there because we are an afternoon job. When my daughter told her that she understood that and the main issue now is that no one is calling us back when they said they would to give us updates. The woman proceeded to lie to her and tell her that she never said that she would call back within 30 minutes to provide a status. At the end of the call, the woman told my daughter that the movers would be there by 4 PM. By 4 PM, no one had showed up yet so my daughter called Moving Staffers, the company who referred us to Delivery Doctors. She spoke to a woman named Lindsey who called this company directly. She spoke to the same woman who now told her it would be another 45 minutes! The movers finally arrived but we wanted to make a Manager at Delivery Doctors aware of the ordeal we went through so my daughter wrote them an e-mail using the e-mail address on their Web site. Her e-mail went to the woman who repeatedly lied to us all day, Erin. She replied and tried to say that no one ever lied to us and was openly rude and hostile. My daughter did not want to fight so she filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. She then told the woman at Delivery Doctors this and asked her not to contact her directly again. She then got another e-mail from this woman being rude and saying that she never even talked to my daughter, even-though my daughter talked to her at 4 PM. She also stated that my daughter was not her customer. While the movers themselves may do a good job, the office staff is rude and unorganized. PLEASE stay away from this company and save yourself a lot of trouble.
Respond to negative reviews
bagel2332 review for Delivery Doctors Movers
bagel2332 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/23/2011, 06:05 AM
This company is HORRIBLE! We scheduled them to load an ABF U-Pack truck today. They gave us a window of 12 pm to 2pm for when the movers would arrive at our house. At 12:45 PM, they called and asked if the truck was there. We told them yes and the woman said she would get a crew together and call me in 30 minutes to give us a status update. An hour and 15 minutes later no one had called me back. I called them and had to leave a message. I got a call back at 2:10 PM from the woman saying that they were running behind and would call me back within 30 minutes to give me an update. By 3 PM, I still had not had a call back so my daughter called to check on the status. The woman proceeded to tell my daughter that she had just talked to me 15 minutes ago (I guess time works differently in their universe). The woman told my daughter she could not promise a time for the movers to be there because we are an afternoon job. When my daughter told her that she understood that and the main issue now is that no one is calling
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.