Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delivery Doctors Movers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
103 reviews
|Movers|Tucson, AZ 85716

3500 E Kleindale Rd, Tucson, AZ 85716

(520) 322-4488

https://www.deliverydoctors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114
5.0
(25) · Movers

7221 W Turtlecreek Place

(520) 331-9995
4.8
(34) · Movers

3600 E 36th St

(520) 747-1400
4.7
(450) · Movers

6080 N Oracle Rd Suite E

(520) 468-8956
4.4
(1133) · Movers

4825 North First Ave.

(520) 900-6882
4.3
(12) · Transportation Services

3785 E 34th St #103

(520) 622-5776
About

We handle moves and deliveries of any size and shape. Whether it's a single item, an entire house or corporate office, we treat each job with the same expert care and concern that has earned us our reputation as one of Tucson's most requested packers and movers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
103 reviews
578
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Bissell review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Brian Bissell on Facebook

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 14:04 PM
Delivery Doctors is amazing. I just had them move my office for me and the service is outstanding. The crew was very professional and cared about my belongings. They were ontime and efficient! I would use them again without hesitation. Brian Bissell
Anita Slape Montoya review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Anita Slape Montoya on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 12:39 PM
This is the second time I've used Delivery Doctors and this is the second time I will say money well spent. They are efficient and inexpensive. The gentleman were very nice. When I move again you can guarantee we will use your services again. My movers were Daniel, Eddie and Dustin! Thank you guys!!!
Monica Lovato review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Monica Lovato on Facebook

8 years ago

03/01/2014, 04:06 AM
I used them for 3 hours today and was very impressed. Their prices are up front and did not "change" at the end. My boss used them a week before and she was happy to. Thanks delivery doctors.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Gary Blank review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Gary Blank on Facebook

8 years ago

02/04/2014, 09:46 AM
Jj Hardin review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Jj Hardin on Facebook

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 08:37 AM
Allie Vincent Cohen review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Allie Vincent Cohen on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 00:30 AM
Jeanne Bailey Silverberg review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Jeanne Bailey Silverberg on Facebook

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 06:07 AM
Shelly Bland-Hampton review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Shelly Bland-Hampton on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 10:49 AM
A HUGE thanks to Johnny, Tony and Carlos for making our move from Tucson to Green Valley smooth. They showed up early and jumped right in. All three were in a good mood and seemed to enjoy what they do. They didn't waste any time getting all of our stuff loaded onto the truck and unloaded in our new house. Would recommend them to anyone who is moving. Thanks guys!
Seth Antonio review for Delivery Doctors Movers
Seth Antonio on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 12:47 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.