Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Delite Dental

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Delite Dental is a integrative holistic dental practice in Summerville, SC. Re-Imagine traditional dentistry with our modern approach! At Delite Dental, we believe that a healthy mouth leads to healthy body and healthy body leads to a healthy mouth. We offers dental implants, dentures, toot extraction, teeth whitening, Invisalign & many more dental services in Summerville, SC. Our team uses gentle, holistic techniques and state-of-the-art technology to promote whole body health through dentistry. All the Dental Services you ... read more

Location details

320 Midland Pkwy, Ste a, Summerville, SC, 29485, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,968 reviews
5
1,831
4
118
3
1
2
1
1
3
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Richard (Rick) F.'s profile image
Richard (Rick) F. 
14 years ago

a step above the rest 

Clifton"Cliff" G.'s profile image
Clifton"Cliff" G. 
14 years ago

Convenient, punctual and friendly service. 

Wayne L.'s profile image
14 years ago

Staci is one of the most pleasant Hygenist that I have ever met. She is very easy to talk to and helps to make the visit pleasurable. Dr. Beaver is always thorough and takes his time to talk with you. The office itself is exquisite and relaxing and the people in general are always very nice. 

JuLeigh F.'s profile image
14 years ago

I always recommend Dr. Beavers anytime someone mentions a dentist!!! 

Anonymous's profile image
14 years ago

The office and staff are always caring and professional. A pleasure to deal with and quite helpful with the entire experience. 

Frances M.'s profile image
14 years ago

I find Dr. Beavers business to be a very warm and friendly place, and would highly recommend it to everyone. 

Danielle B.'s profile image
14 years ago

I was treated very well and had a thorough oral exam which has never been done on me with previous dentists and I am aware that it is a very important part of screening for cancer so I really appreciated it! 

Doretta M.'s profile image
14 years ago

I like how you were able to do a crown in one day. No temporary only to come back in a couple of weeks for the permanent crown. The technology used to make it and place in the same visit is really interesting and amazing! 

Russell D.'s profile image
14 years ago

You have a great staff. I always get a laugh as well as clean teath! The dentist is pretty good, too. :) Slick email system as well! 

Frequently asked questions about Delite Dental

How is Delite Dental rated?

Delite Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 1,968 reviews. 

When is Delite Dental open?

Delite Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.