Logo White
Watch Demo

Delicious Deliveries

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Restaurants|Tempe, AZ 85281

2090 E University Dr Ste 110, Tempe, AZ 85281

(602) 220-0000

https://www.azfood.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2401 E Camelback Rd

(602) 952-2424

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

13331 W Caribbean Ln

(623) 214-1462

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

3961 E Chandler Blvd

(480) 478-0889
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4056 E Weldon Ave

(602) 954-1440

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mexican

7155 E Thomas Rd # 105

(480) 429-6999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pizza

15475 W McDowell Rd

(623) 842-6533

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
105 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Missy Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/11/2012, 02:23 AM
Wow - so lame! Delicious Deliveries has a ridiculous policy that they won't deliver to patients in hospitals. My brother is laid up with leg surgery and a delivered meal would have been just the ticket! Oh well - several other places DO deliver to hospitals so that's where my money will go.
allison o. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/26/2012, 03:45 AM
Delicious Deliveries is great. I have been ordering from them from years now whenever we have friends and family over for big dinners. It's nice because you can just order a bunch of items and everyone can try a little bit of everything, minus a big clean up. Over the years they have offered more and more restaurants in my area, so they definitely have a good selection regardless of your taste.
Britt W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/31/2012, 02:33 AM
Delicious deliveries is an awesome service I found out about eating at Sushi 101. My roommates and I use it when we are feeling lazy and too tired to go out. Ordering online saves you a few dollars, and the cost of delivery is cheap when split between my roommates and I- totally worth having sushi brought to our front door. The drivers are pretty quick, but if you don't feel like waiting it's nice that you can call in early and pick a time to have your food delivered later in the evening.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tom S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 01:47 AM
Awesome Service! We just moved in to a new house and were looking to order in after a long day of moving and we found Delicious Deliveries online. I couldn't believe the number of restaurants they would deliver. The food was great and they showed up in about an hour. We'll definitely be using them again
Michael J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/24/2012, 02:09 AM
I did my homework on this business. I thought there were too many "positive" comments and compliments. I gave them a try the other night. First, for the delivery fee, they could have been better. The food wasn't very hot. An hour and a half is too long for the cost of the delivery. The guy who brought the food hardly smiled or said anything. I saw a few other services that delivered food. I would rather try them.
Rachael A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/20/2012, 01:46 AM
I used this service a few times. They were terrible each and every time. The delivery was always 30-45 minutes past our quoted time. The food was always cold. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.
preston w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/07/2012, 02:39 AM
I'm a single father of two beautiful girls and having dinner on the table at a reasonable hour is difficult at times. We recently starting using delicious deliveries to help out on our busy days. Since doing so we have been able to eat as a family before bedtime. I can place an order online and arrange for a timed delivery at 6:00pm. Also there website is user friendly and very easy to use. The delivery drivers are always on time and professional. I am very impressed with Delicious Deliveries and would suggest them to anybody!
Steve W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/21/2012, 01:03 AM
I've been using DD for years and they are fantastic! Love the variety of restaurants and options they can deliver right to my door!
Brandon N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/03/2012, 04:38 AM
Delicious Deliveries is great! I've used them a couple of times and so far I'm impressed. I like the large selection, and they're always so polite on the phone. There's a $20 minimum and a delivery fee, but when you're stuck and home and can't cook it's a great option.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.