Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delford West Flowers & Gifts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Florists|Livermore, CA 94550 United States

3070 Olivoro Ct, Livermore, CA 94550 United States

(925) 606-8818

https://www.delfordwestflowers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

1300 Clay St.

(510) 836-6450
5.0
(5) · Florists

4075 Papazian Way

(510) 659-8088
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1718-A Polk St

(415) 441-2868
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

433 Hamilton Ave

(650) 462-8230
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

450 N Civic Dr

(925) 945-0141
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1940 Ashland Dr

(209) 830-8660
About

Delford West Flowers & Gifts is located in Livermore, CA. This business specializes in Florists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Danielle Jurado review for Delford West Flowers & Gifts
Danielle Jurado on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:14 AM
Karl did the flowers for my wedding a little over a year ago, and he knocked it out of the park! Every detail that we spoke about was there!
Karen Best review for Delford West Flowers & Gifts
Karen Best on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 02:20 AM
Delford did my rehearsal flowers and flowers for my wedding. They were absolutely beuktdul.
Janey Fulton review for Delford West Flowers & Gifts
Janey Fulton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:07 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Clifford YoungSciortino review for Delford West Flowers & Gifts
Clifford YoungSciortino on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:37 AM
Karl is amazing! The bouquets, corsages, and boutineers for our wedding were breathtaking. He simply does amazing work at very reasonable pricing. Additionally, Karl worked with us to supply flowers to our decorator to include in her living arrangements. The result was a stunningly coordinated display of succulents, roses, thistles and eucalyptus. Karl is a joy to work with and reassuringly calm and professional, he is very responsive and flexible, and made the entire process a breeze.
Jenna Hillard review for Delford West Flowers & Gifts
Jenna Hillard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:25 AM
My family and I were absolutely THRILLED with Karl and his team's work! Throughout the entire process he was friendly, professional, understanding, and extremely responsive! We had a million questions and he answered them happily. We met with him a few times and it was great to see a visual of what we were planning on getting. He is very resourceful and is very conscious of budgets. We re-purposed flowers throughout the wedding which was Karl's idea and I really appreciated it. His work was UNBELIEVABLY GORGEOUS! I could not have dreamed up better flower arrangements. I would recommend Karl and his team to everyone!
Dianne Turiano review for Delford West Flowers & Gifts
Dianne Turiano on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:48 AM
LOVE Karl at Delford West Flowers. He was able to put together the most beautiful flowers for our wedding even though I couldn't tell him what I wanted and gave him free reign! He far exceeded my expectations in service, quality and design. I highly recommend Delford West.
Kylene Calvo review for Delford West Flowers & Gifts
Kylene Calvo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:51 AM
Mindy Rosen-Tai review for Delford West Flowers & Gifts
Mindy Rosen-Tai on Facebook

7 years ago

08/25/2015, 01:07 AM
Kari Ida review for Delford West Flowers & Gifts
Kari Ida on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2015, 01:03 AM
From my very first email with Karl, I knew we were in good hands. I didn't know much about flowers or what I wanted but he had such wonderful suggestions, answered all my silly questions and our flowers turned out gorgeous. I received so many compliments about the flowers and couldn't have been more pleased. I highly recommend Delford West Flowers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.