Logo White
Watch Demo

Delaware Medical Group PC

Own this business?
4.2
30 reviews
|Dental|Buffalo, NY 14209

1083 Delaware Ave, Buffalo, NY 14209

(716) 882-1023

http://delawaremedicalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

9650 Main St

(716) 759-8323

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(72) · General Dentistry

463 W Delavan Ave

(716) 883-7234

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(888) · General Dentistry

3030 Orchard Park Rd

(716) 362-4800

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1720) · Cosmetic Dentists

2500 Kensington Ave.

(716) 839-1700
4.7
(184) · Dental

4927 Main St

(716) 631-2728

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Dentists

2084 Sheridan Dr

(716) 427-7099

1 person is looking at this business

About

Delaware Medical Group targets neck, nose, throat, and ear physicians and surgeons. Call today! (716) 882-1023

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
30 reviews
523
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
  • 22 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews2.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/22/2019, 07:28 AM
We had a great experience at Dr. Popat’s office. He was able to thoroughly explain everything to us and it helped to ease our worries. He performed surgery on our 16 year old son and did an excellent job. This was our sons 3rd surgery and 1st with Dr Popat. We are confident that we received the best care possible. His office staff was awesome also. We are forever thankful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/04/2019, 01:31 AM
Dr. Loree is the man you want to see for these conditions requiring surgery. He is an excellent doctor and communicator. You dont feel rushed and he answers all your questions. I would recommend Dr. Loree without reservation
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/06/2019, 10:19 AM
I received excellent care and surgery from him.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/06/2018, 03:38 AM
Dr. Popat is a wonderful physician...kind, caring, compassionate and took the time to address all of my questions and concerns.
Rf on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 08:03 AM
Speaks in a way the everyday person can understand, answers questions, great surgeon, awesome bedside manner; he is a busy guy so it was not so fun to wait 3 months for surgery but I think it was worth the wait
Walter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:04 AM
I just had left side thyroid removal with a larger than tennis ball mass 2 days ago. I did lots of checking ... the bottom line ... if you want the top skilled Doctor in WNY cutting your neck ... he is the surgeon !!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 10:10 AM
I went to Dr. Popat based on a recommendation from an ENT. I was told that Dr. Popat was the best in the Buffalo area, but his office was not easy to work with. After my original consult I reached-out to Dr. Popat's office three separate times with questions and received no support. I decided to go elsewhere due to Dr. Popat's office lack of patient support - then as proof I made the right decision he banned me from his group's practice. I strongly recommend going elsewhere if you can.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 09:06 AM
Dr. Loree is the best of the best. We are so fortunate to have him here in Buffalo.
michael a. barone on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 04:02 AM
Excellent. I was made to feel secure and confident that I was receiving the best care possible. Time proved this to be true. My sincere thanks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.