Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delaware Behavioral Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Medical Centers|Elsmere, AR 19804 United States

240 James St, Ste 100E, Elsmere, AR 19804 United States

(302) 397-8958

http://ww1.delaware-behavioral-health.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Healthcare

1915 I St NW 7th floor

(202) 251-7541
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

54-14 74th St

(844) 502-2744
5.0
(1) · Addiction Medicine

923 Pasadena Fwy #200

(713) 475-8686
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6285 Lehman Dr Suite 102

(719) 332-8890
5.0
(17) · Counseling & Mental Health

1737 Union St

(415) 658-5055
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

870 Market St Ste 345

(415) 632-1010
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
George Ubil review for Delaware Behavioral Health
George Ubil on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 12:46 PM
I think Catherine Dotty is the Best
Jill Kornhauser Agro review for Delaware Behavioral Health
Jill Kornhauser Agro on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 05:28 AM
Love Darlene Annas! I've been with her for as long as I can remember.
Anne Michelle review for Delaware Behavioral Health
Anne Michelle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 04:57 AM
For anyone seeking holistic psychiatric care for themselves or their loved ones. Excellent practice! 5 stars.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Destiny Wiest review for Delaware Behavioral Health
Destiny Wiest on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2018, 12:04 PM
Danielle Farnum review for Delaware Behavioral Health
Danielle Farnum on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 16:00 PM
Denise Carpenter review for Delaware Behavioral Health
Denise Carpenter on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 13:16 PM
April Church review for Delaware Behavioral Health
April Church on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2016, 09:46 AM
Dust Meez review for Delaware Behavioral Health
Dust Meez on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 04:18 AM
I have been seeing Catherine for a few years now through several moves and she is fantastic. I find it hard to talk to most people about my personal issues but I am totally comfortable with Doty.
Danielle Riccardi-Farenski review for Delaware Behavioral Health
Danielle Riccardi-Farenski on Facebook

8 years ago

07/22/2015, 11:49 AM
We have been going to Catherine for quite a long time now, we all Love love love her and the staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.