Logo White
Watch Demo
3.7
369 reviews
|Restaurants|Paradise, NV 89121

3244 E Desert Inn Rd, Paradise, NV 89121

(702) 737-1976

https://www.deltaco.com/

Open now:7:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(105) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Seafood

4005 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 776-8443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mexican

955 W Craig Rd #100a

(702) 786-6696

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Mexican

2101 S Decatur Blvd Ste 1

(702) 871-7805

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(52) · Restaurants

2250 E. Tropicana Ave Suite 20

(702) 895-6790
4.8
(132) · Fast Food

80 Pecos Rd F

(702) 269-1699

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
369 reviews
5145
  
489
  
372
  
218
  
143
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 350 Reviews3.7Google
  • 11 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nuha Mustapha on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 22:21 PM
PaulO620 on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

10/18/2019, 02:54 AM
Quick drive through This Taco Bell was I the way to Red Rock Park. We wanted a quick snack and had never been to a Del Taco before. This was perfect, the food was good, the service was fast, and Alexa was very helpful and patient. Glad we...More
PaulO620 on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:08 AM
Quick drive through This Taco Bell was I the way to Red Rock Park. We wanted a quick snack and had never been to a Del Taco before. This was perfect, the food was good, the service was fast, and Alexa was very helpful and patient. Glad we stopped here.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
dozobozo2003 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 06:05 AM
西海岸 アメリカ西海岸でよく見かけるメキシカンのファストフードチェーン店。ネバダにもあり、ついつい利用しました。タコスがリーズナブルな上に、おいしいので、重宝しています。
Michelle Nash on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:42 AM
the 🍩 holes they the best with ice coffee
Robert Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 05:17 AM
Obviously napkins are a must in drive thru. But it is what it is
Charlene L on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:30 AM
Fish and shrimp tacos..yum Stopped for a late lunch. Ordered 2 fish and 2 shrimp taco and a med drink.. $11. Tasty. They seemed a bit short staffed, but our food was hot and fresh.
Chris Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2017, 08:22 AM
Angie Nantz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 06:29 AM
Just opened my tostada and it has a huge nite out of it ... So much for my dinner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.