Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Del Real Auto Sales

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
143 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

3816 IN-38, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 446-9204

https://www.delrealauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(671) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(279) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(177) · Used Car Dealers

807 S White Ave

(317) 758-9227

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(705) · Auto Repair

650 Sagamore Pkwy S

(888) 258-9087
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
143 reviews
595
  
422
  
33
  
24
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.1Google
  • 70 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Matt on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 07:06 AM
I would never go back too them!
Marcus Mcgee Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 02:10 AM
Yes I by all means recommend this family these are beautiful ppl and they treat you very well. Shout out to Hector and Eddie thanks for putting the deal together.
Antonio Robles on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 03:03 AM
El buen trato para los clientes y su atención
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Debbie Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:49 AM
Del Real Auto was so nice dealing with my repair on my vehicle. They are fair prices, friendly, quick and trustworthy. I will go back again if I need auto work done. my favorite part is they walk you through and discuss details to help you understand . Thank you Del Real for your excellent customer service. Debbie Evans Lafayette
Angie Hedden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:49 AM
Had a great experience at Del Real purchasing a Honda Odyssey, the salesman JD was amazing, very friendly, personable, answered any questions we had!! We’ve bought vehicles in the past and this was by far the best experience we had over all the other dealerships we’ve dealt with!! The service department was also helpful and friendly!! I would recommend them to anyone!! Thanks Del Real!!
CDmx El Chapito on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 17:00 PM
Denny Field on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:51 AM
Eddy the owner is a first class kind of guy . If he tells you something, I can promise you he will follow through with it. Hes truly a man of his Work. I have nothing but respect for the man. Is staff is very knowledgeable. His lead mechanic, Ray , really impress me with this knowledge. 1st class facility
Chelsey Nicole Rosas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:13 AM
Awesome place to go!!! I searched and searched for a car and went to so many places. They were very helpful and friendly. So happy with my new car !
Jinder Coxlov Mahal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 01:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.