Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1164 reviews
|Steakhouses|Orlando, FL 32819

9150 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 351-5074

https://delfriscos.com/steakhouse/orlando/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bars

7533 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 351-1227

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(990) · Restaurants

729 Lee Rd

(407) 645-4443
4.7
(418) · Steakhouses

9939 Universal Blvd

(407) 996-3663
4.6
(2959) · Steakhouses

8255 International Dr #100

(407) 363-0228
4.6
(1148) · Steakhouses

610 North Orlando Avenue

(407) 622-2444

11 people are looking at this business

4.6
(236) · Restaurants

6001 Destination Parkway

(407) 313-8625
About

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse embodies the rich tradition of the classic American steakhouse, serving USDA Prime Beef, fresh seafood and premium wines from our award-winning wine selection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,164 reviews
5831
  
4139
  
344
  
224
  
124
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 687 Reviews4.6Google
  • 477 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cordney Banks on Facebook

6 months ago

10/14/2020, 03:22 AM
The most amazing atmosphere I’ve ever been to. The environment and energy was so alluring as well as the service and great team. The food is spectacular and was so amazing beyond anything I would imagine.
Dar Gordon on Facebook

6 months ago

10/12/2020, 11:23 AM
Nice place to celebrate any occasion🤗
Shayla Mitchell on Facebook

6 months ago

10/12/2020, 04:04 AM
The lobster Mac and cheese was so good I loved it the steak was great and the bread was great I love everything about this place I had a great time for my 27th birthday dinner
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Greg Luge on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2020, 12:19 PM
Phenomenal service from the staff; starting with the valet and culminating with our waiter Fernando. He was absolutely awesome. my glass was never empty and the next course always arrived right on time. the Cuba Libres were strong and the dessert was richly delicious. I would definitely recommend.
D'Andre Weaver on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2020, 08:30 AM
Always a pleasure to visit Del Frisco’s..
Bonny Dennis on Facebook

6 months ago

10/08/2020, 05:16 AM
I have been coming here since they opened. Tonight was the worst experience ever. Our friends food was cold. I ordered a baked potato and got mashed potatoes but the absolute worst was their lack of any type of social distancing. When I asked the manager I was told they were doing what De Santis said they could. Well they can serve him there. They made absolutely no effort. No dividers in between booths. They seated every single table. It was packed. People walking to the bathroom with no masks. They may have removed a few tables but there is at best two-foot in between them not the recommended 6 foot.I won’t be back until COVID is under control because they OBVIOUSLY DO NOT CARE ABOUT THEIR CUSTOMERS SAFETY! So if you want a restraint that is acting responsibly go to Universal Studios or Disney Springs. Their restaurants are acting responsibly.
Carla Hardin on Facebook

6 months ago

10/06/2020, 11:23 AM
My daughter and I went there for girls night/early birthday dinner. We happen to come across this amazing magical dinner menu! Three course meal for under $40.00! 😃 I was extremely impressed by the hospitality! The staff were all wearing masks (which I appreciate from working at a hospital) The tequila old fashioned was absolutely one of the best I’ve ever tasted!!! The twist of lemon and the clove made it one of my favorite drinks for this fall. The server surprised my daughter with a birthday cheesecake, 🥰 he was very attentive and on point. The best service I have received in a very long time!!! Thank you so much ☺️ for making a simple night so magical and special for my daughter and I! Sincerely, Carla M Rogers
Kimberly Rougeux on Facebook

7 months ago

09/30/2020, 05:46 AM
One of the best waiters I have ever had the pleasure of being served by, Fernando. Everything went above my expectations. The calamari and butter cake are divine. We will definitely keep coming back.
Cray Cray on Facebook

7 months ago

09/30/2020, 05:29 AM
Great night....both John's were great We enjoyed our time there
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.