Logo White
Watch Demo

Deer Park Dental Ltd

Own this business?
4.7
57 reviews
|Dental|Barrington, IL 60010

21660 W Field Pkwy, Ste 180, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 438-9669

https://www.deerparkdental.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dentists

45 S Park Blvd

(630) 469-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

946 N Northwest Hwy Suite A

(847) 692-3030
5.0
(2) · Dentists

669 S Eastwood Dr

(815) 337-3889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

200 N Washington St

(630) 983-6605
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14403 S Bell Rd

(708) 301-6060

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Kor Whitening, and Orthodontics- Clear Correct.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
57 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.7Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvonne Cichon on Facebook

2 months ago

04/03/2020, 03:08 AM
I’ve known dr privatsky for many years he is very professional and his staff is very caring .
David Schroeder on Facebook

3 months ago

03/12/2020, 05:56 AM
Dr Privatsky is a true professional and does great work. The office is top notch. The staff is very friendly and helpful.I highly recommend Deer Park Dental!
Harriet Hoffman Pearson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/10/2020, 01:59 AM
Dr. Privatsky and his entire staff are incredible. highest reccomendation!☆☆☆☆☆
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Debra Hallberg-Palmer on Facebook

4 months ago

02/06/2020, 00:33 AM
Dr Bruce and his staff are the best! I highly recommend them. Even our kids who have moved away come back for their appointments! That is a testimony in and of itself! Debra Hallberg-Palmer Keller Williams Success Realty
Kelly Barista on Facebook

4 months ago

02/06/2020, 00:10 AM
Love going to Deer Park Dental! They are always on-time, quick, efficient and awesome! Dr. P is the best!
Joe Barry on Facebook

5 months ago

12/17/2019, 08:45 AM
Switching to Deer Park Dental after a bad experience elsewhere was one of the best decisions I've ever made. They provide courteous, personalized service and are very accommodating to my busy travel schedule. Highly recommended.
Kyle Kordell on Facebook

8 months ago

09/27/2019, 03:40 AM
I've been coming to Deer Park dental for about 4 years and have always had a pleasant experience. the staff has always been considerate, kind, and most importantly - gentle when working on my teeth. I'm very pleased with the custom dental guard they make me to stop grinding at night. highly recommended!
Tracy Matthew Mendygral on Facebook

9 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:08 AM
Dr Privatzky and his team are terrific. Visits are painless, they operate smoothly and on time and Doc has been a huge help in tough/urgent situations. Highly recommend!
Lela Theriault on Facebook

10 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:58 AM
Always friendly and professional. A pleasant experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.