Logo White
Watch Demo

Deer Park Dental Ltd

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Dental|Deer Park, IL 60010

21660 W Field Pkwy, Ste 180, Deer Park, IL 60010

(847) 438-9669

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

10 people are looking at this business

James Link Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

946 N Northwest Hwy Suite A

(847) 692-3030
James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162
Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400
Moats, Michael E, DDS Moats Dental
5.0
(9) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440

1 person is looking at this business

Philip Gotsch
5.0
(9) · Dental

127 E Vallette St

(630) 834-8055

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Dentures, Kor Whitening, and Orthodontics- Clear Correct.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Matthew Mendygral on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:08 AM
Dr Privatzky and his team are terrific. Visits are painless, they operate smoothly and on time and Doc has been a huge help in tough/urgent situations. Highly recommend!
Lela Theriault on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:58 AM
Always friendly and professional.
A pleasant experience.
Lynn Johnson Hasselberger on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 11:06 AM
Super friendly staff! Dr. P is knowledgeable and personable. Never seems to be in a rush, takes time to explain things. Seems to have a vested interest in the health of my teeth :D
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennifer Klein Frieling on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 02:59 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Deer Park Dental. One of the best dental offices you will ever go to. From the moment you walk in the door in the reception area to the operatories. It’s very welcoming, clean and nicely decorated. Our Dental Hygienist, Karen, is phenomenal ❤️❤️❤️❤️ We can’t say enough about our Dentist also, Dr. Privatsky. We love him as well ❤️❤️❤️❤️ He is very knowledgeable, professional, caring and painless. My younger daughter had gotten a cavity. She was nervous about getting it taken care of. She never even knew that Dr. Privatsky had given her a shot. I have had dental work done as well. He is very gentle and honestly the best. We drive a distance to go to the den...  more>>
Lauren Hutcheons on Facebook

6 months ago

05/13/2019, 16:19 PM
I’ve been going here for years! Roseanne is a great hygienist, as are many of the other staff I’ve seen. Dr. Privatsky is friendly, thorough, and professional. I would recommend the practice to anyone!
Sapna Parikh Patel on Facebook

8 months ago

03/08/2019, 15:07 PM
Great staff and cozy welcoming office!
Katie Nowik on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 14:52 PM
Yesterday I had yet another wonderful experience at Deer Park Dental! Janna was my hygienist and she is always so friendly, non-rushed and checks in with you verbally every minute or so during cleanings. I have always had a fear of dentists due to sensitive gums from braces as a teen, and both Janna and Dr. Privatsky are as gentle and patient as can be! I've been to Deer Park dental several times over the past 12 months to have cavities, a crown and a deep cleaning done and each time, they remember me and mention something I said the last time I was there. Clearly, they are not only experts in the field of dentistry. They truly care about their patients and make you feel as comfortable as po...  more>>
Michele Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 16:48 PM
I have been coming to Deer Park Dental since it opened, and I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone else! Dr. Privatsky is thorough and professional, and Karen is the best!! She makes my teeth look and feel fantastic every time!!
Sharon Ochal on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 14:34 PM
I have known Dr Privatsky for years. I have had nothing but great experience with the entire office staff. There is no other office that I would think of going to. My son needed oral surgery recently and I was 100% confident with who Dr. Privatsky referred us to. As expected, everything turned out great. I started with this office in Arlington Heights and followed him to Deer Park even though I live in Niles and work in Park Ridge. Great service, and experience is well worth the drive.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.