Logo White
Watch Demo

Deer Creek Dental Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
98 reviews
|Dental|Tomah, WI 54660

820 N Superior Ave, Ste 1, Tomah, WI 54660

(608) 372-5000

http://www.deercreekdentalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Portable Anesthesia Services
5.0
(2) · Dental

2121 W Main St

5 people are looking at this business

Roberts Kendall DDS PC
5.0
(3) · Dental

5505 Euper Ln

(479) 478-6060

1 person is looking at this business

Sandra Shin Dmd Inc.
5.0
(18) · Dental

877 W Fremont Ave

(408) 743-5055

2 people are looking at this business

Lacroix Family Dental
5.0
(4) · Dental

4201 Bee Cave Rd B104

(512) 327-5210
Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(27) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077

1 person is looking at this business

Laura Yount
5.0
(4) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mark Mueller's staff is dedicated to providing you with the best quality dental care, and with to make your visit a comfortable and relaxing experience. We emphasize the importance of preventive care along with a healthy lifestyle. We will develop a treatment plan to meet your needs and achieve your goals. Some of the services we provide are: Complete Family Dental Care . Cleanings . Composite "white" fillings . Teeth whitening-Zoom . Invisalign/Clear Correct . Soft Tissue Laser . Periodontal Therapy . Veneers/Bonding . Tooth Colored Crowns and Bridges . Implant Restoration . Dentures/Partials . Root Canals . Extractions . Emergency Care . Nitrous Oxide . Digital X Rays . Digital Impress

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
98 reviews
579
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelse Gilson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2019, 08:09 AM
I am slightly biased because I am employed here, but I have to say that this team of professionals are extremely talented and compassionate. I love Deer Creek Dental and the optimal care my family receives!
Julie C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 13:25 PM
Dr. Mark has been taking care of my entire family for several years. We have had crowns, cleanings, fillings, you name it. I would never go anywhere else. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and professional. I am so glad I found this place!
Robert Hanks on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 09:56 AM
very kind and respectful I would recommend this place to anybody they do great work thanks doctor golf
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Matt Schroeder on Facebook

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 12:44 PM
The staff here is amazing. Today went in for a filling which resulted in a root canal. I had my two little kids with me and the staff made them feel welcomed and at home. Thank you guys for the great team you have.
Don Kemnitz on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 08:35 AM
Really friendly staff, incredibly prompt and does good work.
David S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/10/2019, 12:26 PM
I would highly recommend Dr. Mueller for all dental care.He's very knowledgable and makes me feel at ease when I'm there.His staff,especially Kelse does a gentle and great job with xrays etc.
Philip V. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 14:19 PM
Very nice clean setup. They are very thorough and able to show you what they are talking about.
David H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 11:16 AM
When I first walked into Deer Creek Dental Clinic I was impressed with the appearance. It is unlike any Dental Clinic I have ever visited, I immediately felt not in a dentist's office but in a very comfortable cabin with many things to look at. The receptionist was equally as impressive as she immediately made me feel comfortable. I have had extensive dental work done at this clinic and cannot find a single reason that I would not highly recommend them. Everyone is friendly as well as very professional, Dr. Mueller seems very laid back and his chair side manner made me feel completely confident and relaxed with my dental treatment. The hygienist's that assisted him are truly professionals an...  more>>
Kendall Butler on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2019, 01:33 AM
Dr Mueller is amazing! He is doing Invisalign for me and I am already seeing improvements! Awesome place to go to see the dentist and where the people take great care of you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.