Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Deeply Kneaded Massage

4.9

About this business

Location details

5035 Willis Ave, Dallas, TX, 75206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thu10:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.931 reviews
Select a rating
Chris Marcus's profile image
Chris Marcus 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

What a great massage I got from Kacy! Not only may it have been one of the best massages I've ever had, but Kacy's just really fun to be around and talk with. Highly recommended! 

Becky Butler's profile image
Becky Butler 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Kacy is the absolute best! She has taken care of me for many years, and for many more. She has spent many hours helping to relieve the pain and tension I was having from a degenerative disc in my neck. You can't get any better than Kacy!!! 

Becky Butler's profile image
Becky Butler 
6 years ago

Kacy is the absolute best! She has taken care of me for many years, and for many more. She has spent many hours helping to relieve the pain and tension I was having from a degenerative disc in my neck. You can't get any better than Kacy!!! 

Steve Griffin's profile image
Steve Griffin 
6 years ago
Gina Lee Rogers's profile image
Gina Lee Rogers 
7 years ago

Kacy is the best. She has spoiled me for life. I will never go to anyone else now. 

Amanda Blackwell Maldonado's profile image
Amanda Blackwell Maldonado 
9 years ago
Christie Lynn Henry's profile image
Christie Lynn Henry 
9 years ago

I love going to see Kacy @ deeply kneeded massage!!! I've never been more comfortable and relaxed. She is so sweet and professional. I would go a couple times a week if I could. I recommend you go see her asap! Make your appointment soon. And her gift certificates make great gifts!! 

Pete Trosclair's profile image
Pete Trosclair 
9 years ago

Simply the best! My only complaint is I don't see her often enough. Relaxing and effective every time! I highly recommend her for deep tissue messages. 

Cole Morris's profile image
Cole Morris 
9 years ago

Kacy's the best - I have chronic back problems from poor posture and repetitive stress, so a good bit of my quality of life depends on her. I echo what others have said about her intuitive abilities - she just knows so much about anatomy that she can tell what's out of whack and how to fix it. Treat her well, okay - she's also become a highly valued friend!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Deeply Kneaded Massage

How is Deeply Kneaded Massage rated?

Deeply Kneaded Massage has a 4.9 star rating with 31 reviews. 

When is Deeply Kneaded Massage open?

Deeply Kneaded Massage is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com