Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Deep Creek Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Optometrists|Harbour Heights, FL 33983

24420 Sandhill Blvd #101, Unit 101, Harbour Heights, FL 33983

(941) 255-5776

https://www.deepcreekeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

7230 55th Ave E

(941) 758-1916

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(244) · Optometrists

13774 Plantation Rd

(239) 224-7130
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

217 Del Prado Blvd S Unit 101

(239) 573-3937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Eyewear & Opticians

1224 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 573-3937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(73) · Optometrists

1500 State Street Suite 105

(941) 260-8523

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Deep Creek Eye Care, we provide a range of eye health services in the Port Charlotte and Punta Gorda area. Speak to us about any of these services and we'll be happy to help guide you: Comprehensive eye exams Medical eye exams Advanced eye imaging services Treatment of dry eyes Allergy treatment and care Eye emergencies and foreign body removal Diagnosis and treatment for eye infections Sports and specialty eyewear fittings Pre- and post-surgery eye care Common eye assessment services for myopia, presbyopia, and astigmatism Management of ocular diseases including cataracts, glaucoma, and macular degeneration Computer vision syndrome assessment and computer glasses fittings Contact lens ex

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 07:48 AM
Dr radish is amazing!! He is truly passionate about his work and cares about his patients. The office staff is excellent! I’ve been going for about 5 years I believe, since they were in the Walmart on Kings Highway! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Brandi Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 01:29 AM
Dr radish is amazing!! He is truly passionate about his work and cares about his patients. The office staff is excellent! I’ve been going for about 5 years I believe, since they were in the Walmart on Kings Highway! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Manny B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 22:56 PM
The Deep Creek Eye Care center is the best optometrist in Charlotte County. I always know my experience there will be very informative and pleasurable. Their customer service is top notch. The staff is thorough, professional, and made me feel welcomed every single visit. I went in looking for a pair of prescription Costa sunglasses. If you wear contacts, you know the quality of vision through prescription glasses are much better. I am from Florida and I spend a lot of time outdoors. These glasses are always on my face. I cover them with mud, salt water, sweat etc. The glass lenses don't scratch or discolor. They also help me see further into the waters of the Charlotte Harbor and Boca Grande areas. The (580G) green glass lenses are aimed more towards freshwater and inshore fishing environments, whereas the blue lenses are more suitable for offshore conditions. The staff treated me like family. They took their time making sure I picked out the perfect frames for my face. The Deep Creek Eye Care Center also stayed in touch with me throughout the entire shipping process. This is the place to go for your eye health.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jean Goodwin Sims on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 11:14 AM
Had such a positive experience! Small place but always takes you on time! Has extended hours to accommodate working people
Deborah Swick on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 07:30 AM
I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eyes! Dr Radish and his entire staff are dedicated to giving you the very best eye care. The office has state-of-the art equipment in a warm & friendly atmosphere!!! One-on-one personal care!!!
Carolyne Van Sickle on Facebook

7 years ago

06/02/2014, 02:27 AM
Loved the fact that Dr. Radish and his staff worked one on one with You, shared knowledge with much patients and professionalism :)
Becky Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2014, 04:51 AM
Adam De Sorgo on Facebook

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 16:15 PM
Diana Ashworth on Facebook

8 years ago

08/09/2013, 17:41 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.