Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Decus Technology Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Littleton, CO 80128

8156 S Wadsworth Blvd #301, Ste E-301, Littleton, CO 80128

(303) 997-1390

https://dcmsolution.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(27) · Consumer Services

600 S Sunset St

(720) 340-4143
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2300 Central Ave # K

(720) 932-5607
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6801 S Emporia St

(303) 799-7935
5.0
(3) · IT Services & Computer Repair

44 Inverness Drive East Building C

(303) 831-1101
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

98 Wadsworth Blvd

(720) 441-2805
5.0
(3) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1170 S Sheridan Blvd # C

(303) 935-0099
About

Call us today so that we can find the best solution for your business. We offer a no cost, no obligation onsite technology assessment. Computer Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane E. review for Decus Technology Services
Diane E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 01:23 AM
Our Agency has been with Decus Technology for over 8 years and the service has ALWAYS been exceptional!!! Whenever we need help they are always available and willingly to help. We would highly recommend Decus to anyone!!! Diane Kaasch Allstate Insurance Agency
Mrmomtanks .. review for Decus Technology Services
Mrmomtanks .. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 06:40 AM
Decus is filled with great and knowledgable people. When used for my business needs they are always there for support and have even had techs spend personal off clock time to resolve my problems.. Highly recommended
Carol C. review for Decus Technology Services
Carol C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 09:17 AM
Matt has helped me many times over the years. He always seems to find an answer to help me with my technology issues.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Bart C. review for Decus Technology Services
Bart C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 04:19 AM
Bottom line is Decus is dedicated to their clients. Whether it is something simple or something that may take days, they are responsive and have always resolved all of our IT issues that come up at our company in a timely fashion which is very important to us as we are in sales. If something isn't working correctly, that is money we are losing every minute and they understand that. I've never had a negative experience with anyone at Decus. They are amicable, dependable and knowledgeable - which is what everyone looks for in a service provider! Keep up the great work Decus!
Jason C. review for Decus Technology Services
Jason C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/24/2016, 04:30 AM
Professional, courteous, and prompt IT support services. We can't recommend Decus Technology Services enough.
Dennis L Barger Jr review for Decus Technology Services
Dennis L Barger Jr on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2014, 15:55 PM
Outstanding service, very professional
Robert Skrobe review for Decus Technology Services
Robert Skrobe on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 11:07 AM
R.j. Bowman review for Decus Technology Services
R.j. Bowman on Facebook

8 years ago

05/10/2014, 08:43 AM
Kowalczyk Kwall review for Decus Technology Services
Kowalczyk Kwall on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 13:49 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.