Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Debra Ann Dube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
40 reviews
|Doctors|Longwood, FL 32750

901 W Warren Ave #1001, Longwood, FL 32750

(407) 834-0860

http://www.internalmedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1291 Blackwood Ave

(407) 656-0001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2501 N Orange Ave #537N

(407) 894-4693
5.0
(1) · Doctors

846 Lake Howell Rd

(407) 767-2477
5.0
(1) · Doctors

737 W Oak St

(407) 518-3183

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000
About

Dr. Debra Dube, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Longwood, FL and has been practicing for 25 years. She graduated from University Of Louisville School Of Medicine in 1994 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
40 reviews
527
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Disappointed patient review for Debra Ann Dube
Disappointed patient on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/24/2021, 01:21 AM
I love Dr Dube, but she is only working the first Monday of the month now, per her office. The office staff is not what it use to be. Can’t get thru to a person when you call. If you send an email, the staff gives you wrong info, and they do not try to solve your issue. You get a smart*** response. The NP’s don’t complete items properly so you have to contact the office again. All this is very disappointing!!
Robert review for Debra Ann Dube
Robert on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/15/2020, 02:54 AM
Wonderful Doctor and a very caring person, she has been my Doctor for over 20 years Rym
Anonymous review for Debra Ann Dube
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/29/2020, 01:03 AM
Dr. Dube has been my doctor for more than 20 years. She is genuinely concerned about her patients. She is very thorough and takes the time to explain things. Her office is pleasant and runs efficiently.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Catherine Bayer review for Debra Ann Dube
Catherine Bayer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 12:07 PM
Dr Debra Dube is a Godsend! I have never met a doctor as personable, educated, thorough, dedicated, determined, ethical, intuitive, and the list goes on. Our office staff is so very nice and functions like a well-oiled machine. Her patients loved her and her nurse practitioner, Jennifer Dasque.
B. Barnette review for Debra Ann Dube
B. Barnette on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 07:26 AM
I have been to Dr Dube several times . She is absolutely wonderful. Having worked at South Seminole Hospital for 8 years, I have high expectations and she has met my expectations . She listens and explains everything . She is a great internist.
Anonymous review for Debra Ann Dube
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 09:38 AM
Terrible! The office staff was so incredibly rude to me about bloodwork! Will NOT be returning. Also, beware, this office wants you to come in as much as possible to collect as many copays as possible!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Debra Ann Dube
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 09:57 AM
She seems like a very caring and This was my first visit with her and she took her time with me, answered all my questions I had. Everyone in the office was very kind and concerned including Dr. Dube. I am glad to be a new patient of hers.
Anonymous review for Debra Ann Dube
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:51 AM
Best appointment that I have had in a long time. Dr. Dube was very thorough and listened. She actually took my concerns seriously and acted accordingly to rule anything out and address my concerns. The office staff is very friendly and I felt comfortable interacting with all of them. I have already recommended two of my colleagues to her and they are going to set up appointments.
Teresa review for Debra Ann Dube
Teresa on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:23 AM
Dr. Dube is an excellent physician, very thorough, kind, and a great listener. I would recommend her to family, friends, or anyone having issues. We are new to the area and the thought of going to a new doctor is alarming. She spend over an hour with my husband and me, just getting to know us and our history. Love her.....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.