Logo White
Watch Demo

Deborah I. Lauridsen, MD

Own this business?
3.5
41 reviews
|Doctors|Oviedo, FL 32765

7408 Red Bug Lake Rd, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 381-7387

https://www.orlandohealth.com/physician-finder/deborah-i-lauridsen-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2400 N Orange Blossom Trail #300

(407) 846-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

737 W Oak St

(407) 518-3183
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(11) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(4) · Doctors

117 W Underwood St

(407) 843-8994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dermatology

4393 S Ridgewood Ave # 3

(386) 756-3341
About

We are a not-for-profit network of leading community hospitals, specialty hospitals, and a world-class cancer center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
41 reviews
523
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
113
  
  • 25 Reviews3.7Google
  • 16 Reviews3.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesa Jane Abshire on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/07/2020, 07:44 AM
She is very personable and always listens to you. I have been with for years.
Lori on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/26/2020, 15:40 PM
Dr Lauridsen has a very empathic manner and listens well, offers good care. Her office staff is unacceptable & I have recently fired them as my provider. 2 reasons; Since when did hipa agreement become a 5 page contract? I signed I read however did not initial next to specific provisions (1 allowing 3rd parties to contact you via phone). Office staff told me I would not be seen by the DR. I have not signed with other providers similar contracts with no problem. I was told the Dr would not see me if I did not agree. I will find a new dr. #2: Not following covid 19 protocol; 4 staff 1 with out mask, 1 mask under nose, 1 mask under chin, 1 properly wearing a mask all with open air contact with patients. No had sanitizer, no social distance seating requirements in office.
Nope on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:15 AM
over 90 days for the Doctor to see a "New" patient is unacceptable. Apparently, they do not want New patients... looking elsewhere. I hope I do not die of a heart attack before I can get an appointment elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Stacey Richard on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/18/2019, 03:49 AM
Attentive & caring. Dr. Lauridsen is a keeper, so happy I found her.
JAMIE on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/17/2019, 13:59 PM
Dr. Lauridsen is a knowledgeable and caring doctor. Most importantly, she is a wonderful and kind human being. It is so very important to have both a great doctor and a great person taking care of you. Dr. Lauridsen will always take her time talking with you and addressing all your issues and questions during your visit. I think she is the BEST and I would give her 10 Stars if I could. Jamie Plum
Vera Rekstad on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 02:52 AM
Great diagnostician, great listener, thorough, excellent follow-up, explains everything clearly and patiently. Spends adequate time with us.
Sharon G on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 06:59 AM
Kind, caring, patient. Excellent doctor.
Sandra Quinones on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:06 AM
She’s the best Dr I ever had, honest and very caring. I trust her advices and diagnosis always.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 02:58 AM
It’s all about getting your copay, not about helping you as a patient. When I needed someone to get with my pharmacy to make sure I could continue my life saving medications I was refused. Despite having a current prescription and being out of town I was told because I couldn’t be seen they would not make sure my meds were available to me which put my life at risk. Don’t expect anyone at this practice to care even about your life!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.