Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Death Or Glory Tattoo Parlour

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
354 reviews
|Tattoo|Gainesville, FL 32601

8 E University Ave, Gainesville, FL 32601

(352) 872-5995

http://deathorgloryfla.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.8
(159) · Beauty

3375 E Silver Springs Blvd #102

(352) 433-2797

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(263) · Beauty

12 NW 7 Terrace

(352) 872-5655

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(238) · Beauty

230 NW 2nd Ave

(352) 395-6789
About

We are a well rounded shop specializing in custom work of all styles. Whether you're looking for American traditional, Japanese or black and gray, you will leave Desth or Glory with a solid, handcrafted tattoo to last a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
354 reviews
5290
  
48
  
35
  
22
  
112
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bree McEldowney review for Death Or Glory Tattoo Parlour
Bree McEldowney on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 04:24 AM
Friendly staff and really work with your ideas! Thank you Rob for adding extra magic into my design!
Mary Moseley review for Death Or Glory Tattoo Parlour
Mary Moseley on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 01:08 AM
Rob is amazing! Butterfly fingerprint memorial tattoo for mom. His work and artistry is top notch!
Tyrell Reagor review for Death Or Glory Tattoo Parlour
Tyrell Reagor on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 06:50 AM
loved it, great prices 😁😁
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Michelle Sims review for Death Or Glory Tattoo Parlour
Michelle Sims on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 02:26 AM
Enrique did an amazing job on mine and my best friend’s matching tattoos. He was friendly and easy to talk to/work with. He had our tattoos done in no time and theyre both perfect. We’ll be back for more!🥰🥰🥰
Erika Adams review for Death Or Glory Tattoo Parlour
Erika Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 14:44 PM
So, I wanted a tat dedicated to my momma, who passed in November 2019. I showed Enrique what I was thinking, and I am over the moon wit the results! I not only recommend the establishment, Enrique is pretty freaking rad! Thank you!
Child Ray review for Death Or Glory Tattoo Parlour
Child Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 05:43 AM
Nice shop to stop at if you are in the area! It’s sanitary, looks cool inside and outside, and the staff is nice! It to mention I was a walk in, and they wasn’t anything but nice and helpful! I really enjoyed this shop!
Adrienne Lauren Pennell review for Death Or Glory Tattoo Parlour
Adrienne Lauren Pennell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 02:39 AM
Very professional group of artists. Excellent job on Father's Day. Thank y'all for the work.
James Riffey review for Death Or Glory Tattoo Parlour
James Riffey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:04 AM
Michael D Harrell review for Death Or Glory Tattoo Parlour
Michael D Harrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:04 AM
praise jesus, man, trust in him and your ink shall shine
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.