Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dean Funada DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Dentists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

897 Embarcadero Dr # 211, Ste 211, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 933-5100

https://www.drfunada.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
About

Dr. Dean Funada, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in El Dorado Hills, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dean Funada DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/28/2021, 02:59 AM
Dr. Funada is simply the best dentist we have ever seen. He is kind, gentle, caring and doesn't push treatment or recommend things that aren't needed. Our whole family enjoys going to see Dr. Funada and his staff. Thanks Dr. Funada!!
li fu review for Dean Funada DDS
li fu on CareDash

a year ago

04/27/2021, 12:17 PM
Best dentist! Gentle and kind Dr. Funada is the most gentle and kind dentist I have ever met! He is patient, caring and super gentle. Our whole family goes to him and actually enjoys going to the dentist! Highly, highly recommend!
Hugh Baca review for Dean Funada DDS
Hugh Baca on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 04:32 AM
Perfection in dentistry, great skills, technology and personnel. Best "tooth" man I've ever gone to....
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Thomas Lee review for Dean Funada DDS
Thomas Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:39 AM
Dr. Funada and his staff are very competent and friendly. I highly recommend him as your families dentist.
Liz Gainsborg Harrison review for Dean Funada DDS
Liz Gainsborg Harrison on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2018, 03:46 AM
Ludwigians review for Dean Funada DDS
Ludwigians on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 19:57 PM
I've been to many different dentists over the years and was so happy to finally have found Dr. Funada and his team! They are extremely competent, conservative in their recommendations yet able to provide the latest treatments and he does superb crowns (I have 11, so I know good ones versus bad ones!). The staff are extremely friendly and I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned - Leslie is awesome! I highly recommend this practice!
Kelly S review for Dean Funada DDS
Kelly S on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 16:59 PM
I have seen Dr Funada for several years after my original dentist retired. He is very gentle, listens well, and calls every evening after a procedure to see how I am doing.
Thomas Lee review for Dean Funada DDS
Thomas Lee on Facebook

8 years ago

09/17/2014, 04:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.