Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

De Witt Tree Service

4.8

About this business

More about De Witt Tree Svc Tree Service Tree Removal Tree Trimming Stump Grinding Stump Removal 

Location details

390 Todd Rd, Santa Rosa, CA, 95407, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.826 reviews
Select a rating
Tom P.'s profile image
12 years ago

Good Job I will recommend your service. 

Roland F.'s profile image
12 years ago

Best in Town Thank you again for all your help. If anyone asks, I will definitely be referring them to you! Have a great season! 

Greg t.'s profile image
12 years ago

Best Service Timely, professional, best price quoted after calling 4 different companies, and arrived early. Would recommend to friends, great service. 

Hilary G.'s profile image
12 years ago

Professional Job Thanks once again, and I shall not hesitate to use your service and recommend it in the future. 

George S.'s profile image
12 years ago

Thank You I appreciate your good work. I will gladly recommend you to anyone in need of or looking for a good 

Jim K.'s profile image
12 years ago

Fair price I appreciate the promptness and quality of the work and will certainly recommend you! 

Darlene I.'s profile image
Darlene I. 
12 years ago

Simply Great You did a great job for me! Thank you!! 

Joan s.'s profile image
12 years ago

Awesome Job Thank You!! Thank You!! Thank You!! I cannot say this enough, you have been nothing but Professional, Courteous and Understanding!! I will highly recommend your business to anyone I can think of. I wish you nothing but Success! 

Ron C.'s profile image
12 years ago

Very Professional . I consider your approach fairly pioneer. 

Frequently asked questions about De Witt Tree Service

How is De Witt Tree Service rated?

De Witt Tree Service has a 4.8 star rating with 26 reviews. 

When is De Witt Tree Service open?

De Witt Tree Service is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com