Logo White
Watch Demo

De Leon Building Maintenance

Claimed
5.0
28 reviews
|Business Services|Los Angeles, CA 90004

3806 Beverly Blvd # 218, #218, Los Angeles, CA 90004

(213) 487-0059

Closed now

Google

Top Business Services in your area

Goldstar Energy Group Inc.
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5429 Harding Hwy #500

(800) 942-1109

6 people are looking at this business

Norquay Technology Inc.
5.0
(5) · Business Services

800 W Front St

(610) 874-4330

2 people are looking at this business

Path21 Architecture
5.0
(12) · Business Services

333 W Colfax Ave

(720) 242-9156

2 people are looking at this business

Micron Industries
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1801 Westwood Dr

(815) 380-2222

6 people are looking at this business

Professional Recruiting
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3617 Silverside Rd # A

(302) 479-9550

2 people are looking at this business

IJK Controls
5.0
(2) · Business Services

10440 N Central Expy #800

(866) 610-1352

2 people are looking at this business

About

At De Leon Building Maintenance ur mission is to ensure that your establishment has a spotless, tranquil, and uplifting work environment through noteworthy service built on integrity and hard work. We understand that you are busy, therefore our purpose is to provide janitorial cleaning services that will relieve you from any stress and worries. Our endearing vision is to establish a long term relationship with you for a thriving and efficient work environment for all.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 17:00 PM
I had a rental property that needed to be cleaned and ready for new tenants within three days and the house was in bad condition. De Leon Building Maintenance responded and within two days the house was back to like-new condition.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 11:53 AM
I had a rental property that needed to be cleaned and ready for new tenants within three days and the house was in bad condition. De Leon Building Maintenance responded and within two days the house was back to like-new condition.
Michael S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 01:14 AM
The best!!!
De Leon Building Maintenance really took commercial cleaning and janitorial services to a whole new level. Our offices are spotless and the prompt responsive service they offer is unsurpassed.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lynn on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 13:50 PM
With past cleaning services, I found myself constantly checking their work and managing the crew. With De Leon Building Maintenance, I don't have to worry about that. They are a cut above any other cleaning service I've used. I'm in the business of managing restaurants, not cleaning companies.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 06:48 AM
With past cleaning services, I found myself constantly checking their work and managing the crew. With De Leon Building Maintenance, I don't have to worry about that. They are a cut above any other cleaning service I've used. I'm in the business of managing restaurants, not cleaning companies.
Simon Coles on YellowBot

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 03:34 AM
Great
De Leon Building Maintenance has cleaned our offices and front store for over 4 years. Some duties include bathroom cleaning, mopping, vacuuming, and trash. They have flexible hours and clean in the evenings after our store closed.
Erron A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 21:19 PM
We have been using De Leon Building Maintenance for the past several years. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a great cleaning company in Los Angeles, CA . We have been exceptionally pleased with the quality services provided.
Nijaz K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 01:08 AM
As a client of De Leon Building Maintenance I would like report on the excellent service I receive. Thank you for the perfect job you did and be sure I will tell my friends and co-workers about you! I am extremely happy with De Leon Building Maintenance!
Jeffrey Q. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/17/2014, 18:06 PM
De Leon Building Maintenance
For several years this cleaning company provide professional janitorial services to our office.I am pleased to recommend their services to you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.